Entrance.In the backyard.
Familienhaus in Sydney Northern Beaches

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ein italienisch-japanisches Paar freut sich, Reisende zu beherbergen. Wir leben in Frenchs Forest. Bushaltestelle ist direkt vor der Haustür und es dauert 30 Min. zum Manly/Chatswood und 45 Min. zur Stadt. Auch in Gehweite zum Frenchs Forest Business District.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
August 2016
Ryoko’s home was just as described, it is a very comfortable, peaceful and relaxing home. Located in a convenient corner of Frenchs Forest with good access to local amenities, and several good bus routes. Ryoko and her family were very friendly and helpful, and we had some great conversations. I happily recommend this place to others (Woolworths is a short bus trip away or a good 15min walk west, 10 minutes walk east is a small café selling great coffee and sandwiches, fast food is available in both locations if that’s your thing)

Nutzerprofil von Wyman
Juni 2016
回家的感觉 不只是舒适的住宿,便利的设施,周到的出行帮助 还有 Ryoko 善解人意的白粥和榨菜 还有 Elio 老大哥般侃侃而谈的经历 让人放松、自在 哦,还有有趣的 Kenzo 小帅哥,带给人无限的活力 我想,Ryoko & Elio 这样的家庭正是 Airbnb 的精髓所在,提供了一种以前没有的旅游体验。到世界各地的人家住住,真正的家,也是一段美好回忆。

Nutzerprofil von Rod
März 2016
Very clean and comfortable accommodation. Some great advice given regarding traveling around Sydney. Most importantly though, very warm and friendly hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Iwona
Oktober 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Ryoko and Elio. It was my first week at work and it was really hard for me but both Ryoko and Elio made a great job to make me feel home. I wwould definitely recommend Royko and her family for everyone who looks for a nice company during her/his stay in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juli 2015
Fabulous stay with wonderful hosts - my first airbnb experience and it was truly like staying with friends.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Mai 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed staying with Ryoko and her family. They were warm, friendly, welcoming and made me feel at home. I would recommend this as a great option for anyone looking for a warm welcoming family home in the Frenchs Forest area. The bed was also so comfy and I slept like a log my first night there for the first time in ages!

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
März 2015
I recently stayed for 5 weeks with Ryoko & Elio which proved to be the most wonderful introduction to the Northern Beaches area. Perfect for anyone moving to/starting a new job in Frenchs Forest or close-by and with the bus stop to the city/beaches right on the doorstep, it should also be a consideration for tourists. You will be welcomed by the warmest, most helpful and obliging hosts. A large room with an extremely comfortable double bed, table and chair along with ample storage space awaits guests. The use of an amazing wet-room style bathroom is also at guests' disposal. A beautiful porch area to the front and a generous patio at the rear of the house provide place for relaxation or enjoying the wonderful sunshine. Well travelled and long-time Sydney-siders, Ryoko and Elio are full of interesting stories and offer great advice on the area and further afield. Ryoko even provides practical information & tips by e-mail prior to arrival. I would thoroughly recommend without hesitation! Many thanks to both Ryoko & Elio - keep up the good work!

Frenchs Forest, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ryoko

We are Italian and Japanese couple and able to communicate in English, Italian, French, Spanish and Japanese. Over 60 countries we have travelled back packing while we were much younger. Now we are little older and wiser, we would like to welcome you in our humble house -

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 日本語
Ähnliche Unterkünfte