Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder

Set 0.4 miles from West Brompton tube station, my house is also 1.6 miles from the Victoria and Albert Museum, and 1.8 miles from the Natural History Museum. The room include complimentary Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV. Other amenities include a parking (fee).

Ausstattung

WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn
TV
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

43 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marc-Peter
Marc-Peter
Dezember 2018
The room was fine. We were provided with some fruits, tea and food for our first breakfast. Jean welcomed us very warmly. Unfortunately we had no further communication. Doors were always closed and when knocking we did not get an answer. We did not even get to say goodbye during …
Nutzerprofil von Anne Rose
Antwort von Anne Rose:
Hello Marc and Peter, It was a pleasure having you. Unfortunately, both Jean and myself were busy at work. We could not be at home to share time with you. Maybe we could communicate via sms, but for us your privacy was important. We didn't want to disturb. You are sad we could not see you leaving as we are at work again... Christmas coming !!! Sorry and see you again
Dezember 2018
Nutzerprofil von Lacy
Lacy
November 2018
Lovely space close to the tube and bus stops! The room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities. We enjoyed our stay!
Nutzerprofil von Sian
Sian
Oktober 2018
A warm welcome and a very comfortable stay after a busy weekend ! We had everything we needed and more some amazing thoughtful touches !
Nutzerprofil von ShangX01
ShangX01
Oktober 2018
Anne Rose is a nice person, giving us a great environment just like home. Strongly recommend to stay here when u first arrive London.
Nutzerprofil von Danae
Danae
Oktober 2018
Great location, nice room with good amenities and Anne Rose had good communication with us. Big tv and mini fridge were nice to have. As some other reviews have mentioned you only have access to the bathroom and bedroom, not the living room or kitchen shown in the pictures.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Francesca
September 2018
the house is located near the undergroung (5 minutes walk) which makes it easy to reach from the centre of London. The room was cleaned but I think too small for 3 people (perfect for two). Inside the room there were a double bed and a single mattres (the single mattress was on…
Nutzerprofil von Karina
Karina
September 2018
We had a great stay here - the location was really convenient and we were able to park which was great. Their place has everything you need including a fridge and kettle in your room.

Gastgeber: Anne Rose

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Anne Rose
43 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, I am Anne Rose. My husband and myself are renting out one room in our house in West London, in the Borough of Fulham and Hammersmith. We work in travel and tourism industry. If you want to come and stay in our place, please just send us a message. Regards
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Anne Rose.
Anne Rose
Jean hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jean

Die Nachbarschaft