Clean shiny hardwood floorsCute coffee table and nice kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Clean, quiet, cozy apartment in the heart of the best neighborhood in NYC full of energy - Walk to everything! Very affordable! Ideal for couples

Der Wohnraum

clean, quiet, cozy affordable apartment in the best neighborhood in NYC full of energy - Soho, West Village, East Village, Lower East Side, Bowery - all walking distance. One block away from subway. Area is known for its boutiques, fashion, and restaurants. Best area in NYC!

Apt is ideal for a couple.The Apt itself is less than a year old and is a studio that has been converted into a junior 1 bedroom.

All my furniture is of good quality, I have plenty of movie channels (HBO, Showtime, etc)

Apartment is on the first (ground) floor so no hassle of going up and down the stairs. Apt is on the back side of the building so it is quiet and peaceful.

Bathroom is small, but functions very well.

Bedding, towels, cleaning supplies, pots/pans are all available.

Dishwasher, coffee machine, great bars and restaurants, laundry next door, wifi, extra tv channels.

I can provide several recommendations on the area if you'd like. If you are going to and from the NYC airports, I can provide a good car service number to pick and drop you.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to pick up the apt key from next door, or a friend of mine will provide to you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am quick to respond, especially if I am in the country. I will provide contact numbers of people who you can communicate with if I am out of the country.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Contact me directly for key pick and drop details.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 44
Kaution: 877
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please keep the apartment quiet at all times and respect other residents. No parties, or social gatherings allowed. It is a residential buildings so the apt and the neighbors have to be respected. Sorry no pets allowed. No smoking please. (Since flat is on the first floor, you can easily walk out to for a smoke.)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cara
August 2014
I can't speak more highly of Waqas' apartment and his timely attendance to my needs while I was there (even though he was overseas at the time, he answered any questions I had the moment I sent them!). The apartment is perfectly located near wonderful restaurants and shopping. Despite being located next to 2 very happening bars, the apartment was as quiet as can be. It was also spotless when I arrived, and Waqas was kind enough to leave libations for me!:) I highly recommend staying in this cozy nook.

Nutzerprofil von Ida
Mai 2014
Waqas was really quick and responsive. The apartment is in a really convenient and fun area.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
April 2014
Seamless and enjoyable experience with Waqas and his apartment from start-to-finish. He was incredibly thorough in his insights on the apartment and flexibility with check-in/out times. The apartment was located in a wonderful neighborhood, clean, modern and perfect for our needs. Can't imagine getting any better value for a property on airbnb!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Waqas

I work full time and go to business school in NYC. If I ever have any free time, I travel. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, love all types of food and a big fan of any type of music.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte