king-size bedbathroom with shower
Self contained open plan space.
Gastgeber: Roddy
Roddy ist der Gastgeber.Roddy ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eigenständiger offener Raum mit eigener Küche und Bad. Gelegen am Ende der Mill Road in einer ruhigen Gegend, mit einfachem Zugang zur Bushaltestelle (2 min zu Fuß) Zu Fuß zum Marktplatz quadratischen Innenstadt 30mins 15mins mit dem Fahrrad (zur Verfügung gestellt).
translated by Google

self-contained open plan space with own kitchen and bathroom. Situated at the end of Mill Road in a quiet area, with easy access to bus stop (2 min by foot)
walking distance to market square city centre 30mins
15mins by bicycle (provided).

Der Wohnraum

self-contained private apartment (one open plan room )..there is one king size bed,one double sofa bed and one single futon bed all in the same room ie (no second bedroom.) Ideal for a family or sharers/friends that know each other..
Very quite countryside feel with lots of trees and nice walk along brook to cherryhinton park..close to mill Rd and bus stop to get to city center..
Off street parking at the front of the house ,breakfast and bicycles provided.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to everything.
Back yard,kitchen etc.
Bicycles available to get around Cambridge (cycling capital of the UK). Off road parking.
Large flat screen samsung smart TV internet access and UK TV programmes.
Full access to own kitchen..

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can arrive at anytime as there is a combination lock box for front door key. I am usually not there but happy to give advice and directions for eating, entertainment, pubs and transport by airbandb messaging..
Parking off road at the front of house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Sainsbury's Supermarkt ist ein paar Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.wenn Sie links ab Haus und folgen Bach / Bach wird es Sie zum Eingang. Fahrräder sind in Schuppen, Schlüssel für Fahrräder ist in Weidenkorb neben Bad Tür.
translated by Google

Sainsbury's supermarket is a few minutes walk away.if you turn left from house and follow brook/stream it will take you to entrance.
Bicycles are in shed, key for bicycles is in wicker basket next to bathroom door.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 115 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No smoking in the house.
Shoes off inside.
Keep kitchen clean and tidy.
make yourself at home and enjoy your stay:-)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

66 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Oktober 2017
Roddy has been really helpful and reactiv. The place is as described and well organized for a studio. Everything is providing, even bikes, it has been a pleasure to stay by Roddy.

Nutzerprofil von Chiu Hwa
September 2017
I've had a two-week stay at Roddy's place and it's been a very lovely time. Anytime I needed help for anything in the house, Roddy has always quickly rendered his assistance with prompt follow-ups too. The house is also well supplied with not only necessities but also food (which I think is really going the extra mile). Although it can be quite dark outside at night for the timid ones like me, it's a nice and private residential area for a disruption-free stay. Overall, I've really truly enjoyed my holiday in Cambridge at this place :)

Nutzerprofil von Danny Ka Hei
September 2017
Roddy has been a great host. He has been in constant contact with us ever since my parents moved in, making sure that everything was ok. There is a Sainsbury within a short walking distance from the house which is convenient. I would recommend this house to anybody who is looking to stay in Cambridge for travelling.

Nutzerprofil von Lillian
August 2017
Negatives/things to consider: Keep in mind that it is like a gardener’s house behind the main house, so there may be other people around the same yard. It is so quiet and dark in the evenings that it may be a little terrifying if just young girls stay (as we were). The apartment was rather clean, but if you are a clean-freak then probably you need to reconsider. Positives: Our stay was 2 nights and we are satisfied with the apartment, given its price. It is how it looks in the pictures. It is located in a quiet area with loads of greenery and even a small river passing. Roddy is very polite and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Juli 2017
Roddy is an attentive host. Space was exactly as advertised. It is on a quiet street at the end of Mill Road near the bike path to Cherry Hinton. It is two miles almost exactly to the center of Cambridge (King's College). Bikes are a plus and provided. Very clean and tastefully decorated. I stayed with my twelve year old son for two weeks and he slept fine on the pull out bed. Combo washing machine and dryer a plus. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Carola
Juli 2017
Very private and spacy place. Not walking distance (expect 30-45 mins), but the well maintained "classic" bikes (thete were 5 available) made the trip to city center really easy. 10 minutes at most. Roddy has an eye for detail as all stuff looks new and really well working from kitchen to bathroom and built-in charging plugs and many UK to EU converter plugs available. No sharing with other guests; all is private self contained. We had a great stay and met Roddy by accident. Nice guy!

Nutzerprofil von Thierry
Juli 2017
Accueil très sympathique, logement propre dans un quartier calme proche du centre ville à 10 min en vélo.

Cambridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von RoddyRoddy ist ein Superhost.

I love to travel and see new things,

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte