casaterraza
Farm House Elqui Valley Chile
Farm House Elqui Valley Chile
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Farm House es la casa de una artista chilenaq que comparte con artistas que vengan a trabajar en proyectos personales de arte , en la tranquilidad del campo en el norte de Chile . La Casa está ubicada en una granja cerca de La Serena en Elqui .

Der Wohnraum

My house is located in the north of Chile, near La Serena and the Elqui Valley low, live on a farm in an absolutely quiet, dedicated to painting art, and I share my home with artists around the world who want to spend time working art. I share my studio where you can work with peace and quiet. Live at home with my one golden bitch Sara and Gata Ursula, I have 4 children living in Santiago. Here also live my parents and my father breeding horses. The house has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, plus a large family room is very comfortable and light house.
I allow the use of the kitchen and all the rooms in the house, you can walk and walk on foot or by horse around the farm.

Zugang für Gäste

WIFI, LAUNDRY, BIKE, USE OF KITCHEN

Interaktion mit Gästen

Whenever I'm home and I share everything with my breakfast, we shared dinner and some pleasant conversation, and work in my art studio

Weitere wichtige Infos

(URL HIDDEN)


Ausstattung
Küche
Heizung
Waschmaschine
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 13:00


You can not smoke at home or come pets, not bring guests to sleep. if possible not cook fried foods that pollute the air of the house. hot water usage is moderate, normal showers. try cleaning the kitchen every time it occupies.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
La Serena, ChileMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mariangel Francisca
Mi nombre es Mariangel Olivares Herrera Artista plástica dedicada a la pintura y escultura , resido en el Valle de Elqui Chile , tengo 4 hijos adultos y vivo en el campo donde estoy dedicada a mi trabajo de creación de arte pintura , cerámica y escultura . Mi casa taller la h…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte