Full bed, chair, reading lamp.
My Cape Cod Run Away Place
My Cape Cod Run Away Place
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The Fall in the Cape is beautiful. Fantastic location to explore Cape Cod & Islands. Minutes to village, coffee, favorite places to eat, beach, golf, bike trail. Bright cosy South facing room. Close to preffered bayside beaches. 5-10 min drive and even closer to Princess freshwater beach on Scargo Lake. Located closer to the Northside of Dennis (Historic 6A) and thus there is less hustle and bussle and hardly no chain stores nor franchies here compared to Rt.28 side of the Cape.

Der Wohnraum

This home is updated, warm in winter & cool in summer. Close to everything. Exceptional parking for big vehicles, boats, truck and trailer or a number of vehicles.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, private bathroom, living room & dining room, back patio & back yard, outdoor shower

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am usually on the go and fairly busy. I would like to meet you at check in and check out. I am Irish, so good with hospitality and am always up for a chat or to listen to a story. I live in the home and will most likley be working most of the time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A many places now a days accept electronic methods fo payments. ON Cape Cod many of the local favorate breakfast and lunch places, as well as daily beach parking fees are cash only.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Klimaanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 74 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Non smoking. No subletting nor guests not listed in reservation. No additional overnight guests. Non smoking. No drugs, heavy drinking, nor partying. No illegal activities. I have a cat. His name is Oscar.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3 or 4 steps into home.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Cat named Oscar.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - common areas.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No prepared breakfast. But grab and breakfast is provided for stays of a week or less, to include coffee, tea, store bought muffins, fruit, water.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tabea
Juli 2017
Die Unterkunft von Tom befindet sich in einem Wohngebiet -Strand, Badesee, ein Einkaufsladen und einige Restaurant sind in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Tom ist ein sehr aufmerksamer Gastgeber -er hat uns sehr viele Tipps für Unternehmungen gegeben und die Kommunikation, sowie das Ein- und Auschecken waren absolut unkompliziert. Morgens hatte er immer Kaffee und leckeres Gebäck vorbereitet. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!
Nutzerprofil von ThomasThomas ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Thomas:
Great guests.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
August 2017
We had a great time at Thomas place! The room is really nice and cozy, pastries and coffee in the morning and in general a super nice atmosphere!

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Oktober 2017
Thomas was an extremely awesome host. He has a cool Irish accent. The house has been re done and the room is very comfortable with a decent sized bathroom. We can't wait to go back!

Nutzerprofil von Atara
Oktober 2017
Thomas is an unusually kind and generous man. I feel lucky to have met him and I hope that you will have a chance to get to know him when you stay by him because he is much more than a host. Thomas is a wise man with an inspiring and grounding presence at once. His generosity is sincere and heart-felt. Take the time to get to know him :) :) :) He has offered me some great tips to take with me on this journey of life.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
Oktober 2017
thomas’s place was perfect. he was accommodating and flexible in our check in time. prompt to communicate also. the house is clean and cozy. bed was comfortable, and the en suite bathroom was perfect and private. we loved getting to see oscar the friendly and handsome resident cat. thomas provided coffee each morning and muffins for breakfast. i was staying in the area for a wedding and thomas’s place was a perfect place to get a good nights sleep between events.

Nutzerprofil von Rositsa
September 2017
I had a wonderful time as Tom's guest! The room was very cozy and clean. The house itself is located in a beautiful, quiet area, close to many coffee-shops and galleries as well as museums along Route 6A. Tom and his absolutely adorable cat - Oscar - were great hosts and I would love to stay with them again!

Nutzerprofil von Elodie
September 2017
We were well welcomed by Thomas. Room is clean and calm. Private bath is perfect. And morning breakfast is one of the good Thomas intentions for his guests. Close to everything (have a car is easier). We recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dennis, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von ThomasThomas ist ein Superhost.

I was born in Ireland and have traveled to many States in the USA. I have over 20 years of exprience exploring Cape Cod, and in 2005 choose to make this my home. I am happy to share my knowledge of the area places; for sight seeing, to eat, go to beach or go for breakfast, coffee or entretainment.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte