Zu Inhalten springen
Your BathroomThe kitchen
Comfy room near city and stadium
Comfy room near city and stadium
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with a comfortable queen size bed in a fairly new character home. Walking distance from the railway station, bus stop, lake, city, Waikato Stadium (Rugby) and Seddon Park (Cricket). Your own bathroom with a separate shower and bath.

Der Wohnraum

There is a queen bed, with all bedding provided and a built in wardrobe and full length mirror. There is also a single bedroom available if required. The main bathroom is all yours, complete with bath, vanity and shower and a separate toilet.

There is a cot and highchair available to use.

Beautiful fully equipped kitchen which is open plan with the dining and lounge area.

The house is less than a 4 years old and has double glazing, good insulation and a heat pump, so is very comfortable.

Zugang für Gäste

All bedding and towels are provided, as well as basic bathroom supplies (body wash, shampoo and conditioner) should you need them. There is a washing machine which you are welcome to use.

Continental breakfast is provided, a selection of cereals, fruit, toast, spreads, tea, coffee and juice. I often make my own bread and yoghurt and time permitting I will bake muffins.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a supply of maps and brochures you are welcome to take and happy to advise on places for you to visit. I enjoy meeting people and would like to hear about your travels but I also respect everyone's privacy. If there is anything you need while you are here, please ask.

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 09:00

My house is quite new and not suitable for pets. Smoking outside only please.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

82 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
März 2017
We just stayed a night in Lynne's home. But she helped us a lot and was so friendly.
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Antwort von Lynne:
Thanks Jacqueline. Lovely to meet you and Julia.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tamara + Dejana
Februar 2016
Lynne is the perfect host and very nice. We only stayed one night at her place and enjoyed it very much. The house is very modern and the room very nice. Even though the railway station is close, we didn't hear any trains at night. Room and bathroom are clean. The bed is very comfortable. Lynne provided a great breakfast with fresh blueberries and yoghurt and also gave us useful information for our further trip. Had anice chat with her. Would always stay again at Lynne's place.
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Antwort von Lynne:
Tamara and Dejana, it was a pleasure meeting you both and chatting. You would be welcome back anytime. Safe travels.
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Inga
Dezember 2015
My brother(29years) and I (25years) stayed at Lynne's house. She has a tidy, beautiful house in a nicely quiet area. She gave us a lot tips what we can do and were we should go. It was a bit sad that we only had such a short time in Hamilton, but if we had more time we would definetly stay in Lynnes house. She's a very nice and helful person.

Nutzerprofil von Nadja
März 2014
Lynne was a great host and after she had most warmly welcomed us at her house, we felt at home at once. Everything was exactly as in the description/pictures and we couldn't have wished for anything else during our stay. Lynne was very helpful & dedicated and besides sharing her beautiful home with us, she let us enjoy her lovely company and gave us all kinds of tipps about New Zealand. To put it in a nut shell: If you are really looking for a "home away from home" while travelling, go and stay with Lynne in Hamilton - we thought she was the perfect host and almost like a "mother for a night" ;) Thanks again, Lynne!

Nutzerprofil von Diana
April 2017
We had an absolutely fantastic stay at Lynne's place! She is so welcoming, kindly picking us up after our long journey and looking after us so well for the duration of our stay, we felt like one of her family. Her house is lovely, beautifully decorated, modern and spacious, and really well located for the lake, town and the hospital. The breakfasts and food Lynne provided were fantastic and she kindly asked our preferences. She showed us round and made sure we knew everywhere we needed to go, kindly took us to the shops and absolutely went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our trip. We enjoyed a great drive to Raglan with Lynne and it was lovely chatting and getting to know her better during our stay. We're very grateful for all her help, advice and kindness, and for making us feel so at home! We would thoroughly recommend staying at Lynne's to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
All the previous complements about Lynne & her accommodation are true - the room & facilities were all that i could have wanted for, Lynne was really helpful & helped me with a number of other issues- many thanks Lynne
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Antwort von Lynne:
Thank you David, It was a pleasure having you stay.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Therese
März 2017
The place was comfy and was close to everything we wanted to go. Lynne was very accomodating and even woke up very early to get our breakfast sorted! It was a great stay all in all!
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Antwort von Lynne:
Thank you Therese. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
März 2017

Hamilton, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lynne

Hi, I'm Lynne. I'm from Wellington originally and have been living in Hamilton for about 3 years after moving to be closer to family. I love baking, reading a good book, walking round the lake and spending time with friends and family.

I'm looking forward to sharing my home with others as they explore Hamilton the way I have.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte