Zu Inhalten springen
Comfortable Queen Bed
Ganze Wohnung

Stylish Super Central CBD 2BR Apartment

Rebecca

Stylish Super Central CBD 2BR Apartment

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

If you're looking to stay right in the heart of the CBD and just be minutes away from most of Sydney's famous landmarks (like Darling Harbour!), then my place is for you! Guests can enjoy an internal laundry, cozy combined living dining area and also a fully equipped kitchen. There are plenty of amazing restaurants to choose from mere moments from my front door and my place is especially convenient for guests needing a stylish home away from home during Vivid!

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Bügeleisen
Föhn
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Mandela
Mandela
Juni 2018
Rebecca is amazing host. His respone was very fast. His home is modern and super clean. It’s in the middle of city. Just a short 10 min walk to townhall. Amazing place. Don’t look the building(outside). Look at the inside !
Nutzerprofil von Darren
Darren
Juni 2018
While the location is convenient to Darling Harbour it is quite a noisy and dirty area. The apartment is neat and clean with little to fault. The host is not contactable and will not respond when you have any queries or issues. We had two issues over our weekend stay and none wer…
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Antwort von Rebecca:
Dear Darren, Thank you for your feedback. As my first ever visitor I have certainly taken your feedback on board! Sadly, there were parts to your stay which were out of my control ie. Non operation of lifts and the state of the surrounding location. I was told you were made aware of the lifts situation before your arrival. I hope this is the case. However being unable to shower is unacceptable and disappointing. I have since had a plumber in to rectify the issue as much as possible. I also have a support team who I expected to hear from while you were in the apartment. Unfortunately they only alerted me to your shower issues after your stay had ended. Needless to say, I wasn't aware of the issues you had with checking in until reading your review. Please accept my sincerest apologies, and I hope you have a better airbnb experience next time. Rebecca
Juni 2018

Gastgeber: Rebecca

Mitglied seit Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
2 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte