Living RoomEntrance


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Me and my husband have own apartment in a green and central area of Milan. The flat is full furnished and new.
The flat have a bright, full furnished double bedroom.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Me and my husband have own apartment in a green and central area of Milan. The flat is full furnished and new.
The facade of the building is recently renovated.
The flat have a bright, airy, full furnished double bedroom. The room has a wardrobe, a nice comfortable winged chair, portable PC and desk.

The flat has wooden floors throughout.
Washing machine/dishwasher available, area condition, WI-FI, as well as a living room which has a TV. The house is centrally heated.

We have a cleaner who comes once a week to make sure the kitchen, bathroom, and shared spaces are cleaned.
The flat can receive third person. In the living room there is a sofa.

Zugang für Gäste

Self-cooking
WIFI

Die Nachbarschaft

Apartment situated less than 5 minutes walk to:
- supermarket (open Sunday)
- pharmacie
- lots of restaurants and bars
- many public stops (bus/tram/bike)
- metro (Porta Romana or Lodi)
- big park with fontane to run/walk/play with children
- free parking

Close to us:
- central square of Milan "Duomo" (15 min. by foot)
- shopping area XXII Marzo Str. and Coin commercial center
- IED Istituto Europeo di Design (2 min.)
- airport Linate (15 min. by car)

Verkehrsmittel

There are different ways from the centre "Duomo" to reach our location in Via Maestri Campionesi 17 (ring N 17, first turn on the right, 2 floor):
1. By metro yellow line to "Porta Romana" or "Lodi";
2. By walk 10-15 min.;
3. By bus N . By tram N 16, 9, 27, 12;
5. By public bicycle ( 3 stops nearly).

From airport Malpensa:
1.Get in airport train or bus to reach the central rail station "Centrale";
2. From central stationby bus N 92 get directly to our homeby taxi (15 min)by metro, yellow line from "Centrale" to "Porta Romana" or "Lodi". Then 10 min by walkby taxi 15 min (15 euro).

From airport Linateby bus N 73 directly to homeby taxi 15 min (15 euro).

Nearly there is free parking area.


Hausregeln

This is our house and we need our guests to be clean, respectful and responsible as they are at their own place.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Satoshi
April 2016
Alika and her husband Emanuele were amazing hosts. Alika explained every information I needed. And Emanuele took me around some places regarding design week. I was so happy to stay their place. The room was clean and tidy, and easy access to city centre and tourist spots. Thank you for everything! Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kruti
April 2016
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights at Alika and Emanuela's house . Its a really nice, clean and cozy house. The room and bathroom was also very nice and clean with fresh towels and linens . They wer very helpful with everything. Alika drew us maps to help us get around places and also recommended alot good restaurants and shopping areas that we went to . Their house is very close to the central and its in a very nice locality also . Walking distance to tram and bus stops . Would definitely recommend their house to stay at .

Nutzerprofil von Ilja
Oktober 2015
I was happy to stay at Alika's and Emanuele's place. They were very welcoming and pleasant. The whole place feels cosy, and the neighbourhood is good. Surely I'll drop by next time I'm in Milan.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2015
Alika was the perfect host! Her and her husband, Emanuele, went out of there way to make us feel comfortable and "at home". Alika drew us a map to make it easy to get around and gave us suggestions for where to eat and Emanuele cooked us some dinner one night and we had great conversations over wine. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Couple blocks from the trams and near bus stops. Metro is a 15 min walk. Wifi was strong and bathroom shower great. Very safe and nice. :)

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Februar 2015
Alika and Emanuele were wonderful hosts, and rendered all the help a tourist needs. Would not hesitate to visit and stay here again. The room was bright and clean, with a comfortable bed and fresh linen and towels. Those with cars will find the parking situation challenging, as Milan, like all cities, have limited on-street parking (payable except for Sundays). The apartment does not have private parking for travellers.

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alika
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden