Zu Inhalten springen
deck at rearview from rear
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

River John Retreat

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
Bridget

River John Retreat

Ganzes Haus
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.

An older property (sloping wooden floors and steep staircase), set in a 1/4 acre lawned plot with weeping willow, deck and fire pit. The queen bedroom is on the ground floor, so only younger, more agile single bed sleepers need to access the spacious attic room. Open sunny views from the table in the kitchen and westerly evening views from the living room and front lawn. Garden chairs are available to relax on the deck or under the willow tree, or anywhere else in the garden!

Ausstattung

Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Waschmaschine
Heizung
Kleiderbügel
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) und Haustiere - the second bedroom is up a set of steep stairs with no gate at the top
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 15:00 bis 20:00 und Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Richard
August 2018
It is the little house with great neighbors in a cute little town.
Nutzerprofil von Bridget
Antwort von Bridget:
I am glad you felt at home there - it is my hope that all my guests do.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Melina
Melina
August 2018
Bridget’s home in River John was the perfect little home for a getaway in the maritimes with the kids. The house was well furnished and there were plenty of beaches for the kids nearby. It is perfectly located, near Tatamagouche in case we needed supplies and 20 min drive to the …
Nutzerprofil von Bridget
Antwort von Bridget:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in the house and the area - we love it - and thanks again for taking such care of our home from home!
August 2018

Gastgeber: Bridget

Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Bridget
5 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Canadian born, English bred. A country girl who enjoys fresh air and farming, cooking and eating, music and singing. I also enjoy travel, making new friends in new places, learning langauges and cultures. Sometimes I can combine most of these on choir trips to Europe! I am told…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft