Overlooks our gardenPlease remember Hector lives here so not suitable for non pet friendly people
Nice bedroom just of the High St
Nice bedroom just of the High St
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light bedroom next to the clock tower. Close to Wendover station and 50 minutes to Marylebone.
4 pubs and 4 Cafes all in walking distance. Thai and 3 Indian restaurants as well. Working or walking it is a great place to say. There is a charging point for electric/hybrid cars, currently Type 1 cables only kept here.

Der Wohnraum

Free to enjoy the garden and house.

Zugang für Gäste

Everything guests need for a pleasant stay

Interaktion mit Gästen

As often as they like. For a small fee Lunches, Suppers or dinners can be prepared.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harry
Oktober 2017
Tim (and Hector) were great hosts, gave brilliant local recommendations and tips - thankyou for welcoming us into your lovely home! The Thai food in The George and Dragon is definitely not be missed - blew us away! Went on a great walk up to Coombe Hill, and also did the Roald Dahl 'pilgrimage' in Great Missenden. We were worried we'd be too old for the museum but it was really interesting and the circular walk through the woods and hills was fantastic! Beautiful scenery and a super easy getaway from busy London life - a brilliant trip!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
Lovely relaxed house. Bed isn’t large, and may not be suitable for those who don’t propose to spend all night on top of each other!

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juni 2017
Absolutely fabulous host - great location. We only wish we had more time!

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
März 2017
A relaxed and welcoming place to stay. You are made to feel very welcome. Really well positioned for walking the ridgeway. Tim is a great host and is very helpful and accommodating

Nutzerprofil von Mike Kennedy
Februar 2017
Tim's place is a great location for walking, eating and a good base if you are planning a trip into London but need to stop outside. His is a very dog friendly house, with a lovely warm wood burner, home made bread and a welcoming gin and tonic. Good show Tim.

Nutzerprofil von Inge
Januar 2017
Tim was welcoming and hector was lovely! Accommodated my early breakfast needs to help me achieve a third women placing in the race. Thanks Tim
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Antwort von Tim:
third women - must have been the porridge!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rafael
Oktober 2016
All was very nice.it was a good experience.perfect situation the problem was very hight price for me.I recomend it

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tim
I work in Pinner as a funeral director so quite a few stories I like to tell folk about. Walking in the local hills with Hector twice a day keeps me us fit. I look forward to seeing you
Sprachen: Deutsch, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte