Cosy parisian apartment in artistic area!
Cosy parisian apartment in artistic area!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My 30m2 flat has two charming rooms (1 bedroom & 1 living room). Luminous and quiet with parquet for two person maximum. Close to the métro Robespierre (1min by foot), you can go everywhere easily in Paris very quickly with the line 9, witch serve the Grands Boulevards, the Champs Elysées, the Trocadéro, the Tour Eiffel (and close to 1,6,2,RER A) Located in an artistic district, you can discover the authentic french market, organic shop, welcoming bar and restaurant or the Bois de Vincennes.

Der Wohnraum

My apartment is located stage left in a small, charming and quiet block. There are a living room, a bedroom, a small kitchen, a small bathroom and seperated toilet. In the kitchen you could find a kettle, a cofee machine, a fridge, a gas cooker and an oven. The bathroom, you have un shower and a sink. There is also a closed room under construction that you can't access. This apartment is perfect for two person only, because there is no possibility to transform the sofa on bed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can exchange by mail or text.
The hours of check in and out have to be discuss a bit in advance together.

Weitere wichtige Infos

NO PARTY
NO SMOCKING APARTMENT (smoke outside or by the window)
Respect the neighbourhood
Switch off the heating system when you are not in
Respect the material
If you break things, please let me know.

Be like you were at home and enjoy!
good trip!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 850 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sylvain
September 2016
Mélanie est disponible et très sympatique. Le logement correspond à la description. Je recommande.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von MélanieMélanie ist ein Superhost.

Hello everybody,

To present me quickly, I am 30 years old, i live in paris where I work as a designer.
I enjoy to travel and meet new people. I like share time with others and discover culture en especyally art. I love cooking, and evidently eating food from diferent country (it's a detail but important because I like testing food during my travel). I am sociable, openminded, honest....and veryyy curious :D I have lived during a long time in collocation, and I loved that. And the most important which characterise me, is: i am smiling all the time, maybe even during i sleep! :D

So to conclude, I enjoy art, travellling, cooking, friend, some party, music (a lot)...and so many things! and I will be very happy to meet you and to share a time with you!

Hope to see you
Mélanie

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte