Guest bedroom #1 - Chambre d'invités #1Guest bedroom #2 - Chambre d'invités #2
House with character in NDG
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is located in the residential area of Notre-Dame-de-Grace, near rue Sherbrooke and Westmount. We have 2 bedrooms available for guests. It is possible to rente the whole house with some conditions.

Der Wohnraum

The price listed in airbnb is for 1 bedroom (2 people).

Our house is located in the residential area of Notre-Dame-de-Grace, near rue Sherbrooke and Westmount. Within walking distance there are many shops, be it in the chic Westmount or in the Monkland Village.

You are 5 minutes walk from metro Vendome. The city center is only 4 stations and Plateau Mont-Royal at 10 stations. You can park your car safely in our driveway. Several bus stop are at the corner of the street.

A wireless Internet connection is available.

We are Carole and Arnaud. We love to receive guests and discuss various topics. We have a lot of advice and places to offer to make your stay in Montreal even more enjoyable.

We serve a light breakfast: coffee and cookies.

The rooms are upstairs and not ideal for seniors who have difficulty walking.

Please note that we are living in the house and we appreciate a quiet environment after 11:00PM.


Ausstattung
Internet
Frühstück
WLAN
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 12:00

Breakfast served between 8:00-9:00 weekdays and 8:30-9:30 the weekend
No acces to the kitchen.
Remove shoes (except in summer, when it's dry!).
Keep quiet environment after 11:00PM for everybody's comfort.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alina
September 2017
We had a lovely time staying at Arnaud's place, thanks to his and his wife's hospitality and many suggestions for food, activities, and more. It's located in a quiet and quaint neighborhood and is very close to public transportation. Would absolutely recommend staying here during a visit to Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
August 2017
Ils m'ont hébergé le temps que je trouve un appartement sur Montréal. Carole et Arnaud sont super gentils, ils m'ont énormément aidé dans mes recherches en me donnant divers conseil. Ils ont aussi su me conseiller des quartiers de Montréal (plateau, cote des neiges, Mont royal...)

Nutzerprofil von Thiago
Juli 2017
Arnaud is a very good host. Nice and friendly, he helped me in my stay in many aspects telling me about the night life of Montreal and how to get to the best places of the city. I hope i return there in other opportunities.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juni 2016
Probably the nicest AirBnB experience I've had. Amazing, clean & well decorated home. Location is great, just two blocks from the metro & far enough SouthWest of the downtown that its nice and quiet. Host was very knowledgeable, friendly & spoke great English which is something to consider if you're booking in Quebec & you're French language skills are lacking. Hope to stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
Antwort von Arnaud:
Thanks for this great feedback William!
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Hummie
Juli 2015
My daughter and I found the perfect hosts in Arnaud and his wife Carol. They were extremely accommodating to our vacation schedules - not really having any; they had no problem with our coming and going at various times of the day and night. Their home is also extremely beautiful. They live in a vibrant part of Montreal and are in walking distance to lots of fantastic shopping and eating establishments. They are also in waling distance to the Metro so getting around Montreal from their home was extremely easy. They were also generous with their time and were available to help us with our travels throughout the city. Arnaud makes delicious jams so breakfast was always toast and some homemade jam with coffee. A great way to start our day in the city. I highly recommend their home as a central location for your visit to Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Fanny
September 2014
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable chez Arnaud : les hôtes étaient très accueillants, les chambres confortables et super petit déjeuner! La position dans le quartier est pratique également. Je conseille!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2014
Arnaud and his wife were perfect hosts! Both of our rooms were spotless and inviting when we arrived, mirroring the rest of their beautiful home. We were provided with a lovely breakfast each morning and Arnaud was very helpful with directing us around the city. Their home is in a lovely area just a short walk from many charming restaurants and cafes. We felt very lucky to have found such a gem. If I ever come back to the city I will surely stay here again. Highly recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Arnaud

I am of French origin, living in Montreal since last twenty years. Entrepreneur in the web and cultural field, I am also a musician in my spare time. My wife, of Moroccan origin, is an outstanding host who knows how to receive with the highest standards. Loving life, we are curious and gourmet, we like to receive and be in good company!

We know the city well and can recommend places outside of tours!

Looking forward to share with you.

-------------------------------------------------

D'origine française, j'habite à Montréal depuis une vingtaine d'année. Entrepreneur dans le domaine culturel, je suis aussi musicien à mes heures. Ma conjointe, d'origine marocaine, est une hôte hors pair qui sait recevoir avec les standards de son pays d'origine. Aimant la vie, nous sommes curieux et gourmands, nous aimons recevoir et être en bonne compagnie!

Nous connaissons bien la ville et pourrons conseiller des endroits en marge de circuits touristiques!

Au plaisir de partager avec vous.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte