Zu Inhalten springen
Front deck, Has seating for 8Sun all over the front deck in the later afternoon to sunset
Pet friendly Cottage close to water
Pet friendly Cottage close to water
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cottage is 1144 sq. ft. with 3 bedrooms (1 king & 2 queen bed) plus futon.
2 fridges, stove/oven, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, pots & pans, dishes & cutlery, light housekeeping tools, TVs, Satellite, DVD/VCR Player, A/C, hot/cold running water for showers and dishes, cold water cooler for drinking and cooking, propane BBQ located on deck, patio table and chairs, fire pit

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am only around basically to welcome them. I am only a text away if there are any questions.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Cottage must be as clean when you leave as how it was when you arrived
- Must take all recyclables and garbage to the tranfer station(dump) when you depart
- refill(exchange) water jugs at The Village store if empty b4 checkout.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Juli 2017
Janet was very friendly and helpful. Her cottage is in a nice location, close to restaurants and shops, and only a short drive from the beach. We had a great time during our stay there.

Winnipeg, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Janet

Happy go lucky and love to meet new people. I am enjoying my mid life time now that the children are now grown and on their own. I wish to do as much travelling and exploring as I am able. I have my 2 furry girls called Pekoe and Honeybuns.
As for travelling and visiting I do have some favs.
In Canada my favorite travel destination is either Vancouver or Victoria in the West and Windsor, Ont in the East
For "hot spots" I love Jamaica because of the people. So much trust, love and respect mon.
Mexico is another favorite because of the weather and the prices.
Stayed & visited the U.K. in 2013(London, Nottingham, Wake field, York, Edenburgh.) Visited long lost cousins from Denmark. Stayed in Copenhagen and on Fano Island. Stayed in Amsterdam and Paris also while in Europe.
Looking forward to exploring south Europe and the Mediterranean along with some far east Asian countries.
As for hosting and my personality... my motto is "the more the merry" so you can take it from there.
I love people and I LOVE DOGS even more.
I wish for all my guests to have a memorable visit. I always tell my friends that the cottage is like home...a nice place to relax after a hard day at THE BEACH!!

The more the Merry!!
Life is GREAT!!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte