Queen sized bed in bedroom 1.Double sized bed in bedroom 2.
Gympie - Gateway to Cooloola Coast
Gympie - Gateway to Cooloola Coast
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

(URL HIDDEN)Two bedrooms available in our home which is an architecturally designed 10 star Energy Efficient house. Set on 3.5acres which offers a rural setting with the convenience of being only 4kms to the main street of Gympie.


Der Wohnraum

We are only a 50 minute drive from the barges that can take you to the beautiful Fraser island, or to just explore the Fraser/Cooloola Coast starting with Rainbow beach. Less than an hour from Noosa & their stunning National Park & Beaches.

Zugang für Gäste

Free wifi/internet access. Queen Sized Bed in good sized room, also a Double Sized bed in second room. Wardrobe for hanging, space for luggage. Have private bathroom for your use. Third room is available on request, with mattresses on the floor. All extra people $15pp . Continental breakfast is included, special requests also considered, cooked breakfast incurs extra charge
/\pp. BBQ access if wanting to cook dinner. Share kitchen/lounge and large outdoor deck area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy meeting new people and endeavour to make your stay comfortable. We have lots of insider information on what the area has to offer. We are happy to be guided by our guests with the interaction that they prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very friendly small dog who loves meeting people!!!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nora
April 2017
Very friendly and beautiful accommodation with extremly comfortabel beds! We had a really awesome stay and nice talking with the owners. Everything was very clean and totally new! A absolutely recommended accommodation!

Nutzerprofil von Maximilian
Juli 2016
We had a great time at Jennifer's house. She and her husband are very nice people. I can highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Alana
Oktober 2017
Hi Jennifer! Thank you so very much to you and your lovely husband for your kindness and hospitality last night! You have a beautiful home and we felt lucky to be staying in such a beautifully peaceful location. The kids particularly loved collecting the eggs from the chickens this morning and our walk around the fruit orchard whilst picking some beautiful cherry tomatoes! We never expected to come away with goodies! You little dog was a firm fave with the kids also. Again, thank you kindly, we had a great stay, Alana, Kyra, Coby and Loki xx

Nutzerprofil von Kees
Oktober 2017
Het huis is op een hele mooie locatie! De eigenaren zijn heel gastvrij, je krijgt je eigen privacy kortom we hebben er een leuk verblijf gehad! Het ligt alleen iets buitenaf, dus een auto is wel heel handig.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
September 2017
This was our very first "Airbnb" experience, we arrived late, it was dark, we all felt a little apprehensive. Thankfully we were greeted by an amazing couple, who not only made us feel welcomed but completely comfortable. Jennifer's home is beautiful, sparkling clean and set in a gorgeous rural setting, my only advice would be, please be mindful of the location and keep in mind that water is a precious commodity.

Nutzerprofil von Rajiv
September 2017
Lovely house and warm and hospitable hosts. One section of the house was for our use, very clean and fully serviced. The hosts showed us around their garden and give useful tips about places we were intending to visit - Fraser Island and Rainbow Beach. Jennifer got up early to give us a great breakfast for our early start. We are happy to stay here anytime we pass through.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
August 2017
Very good accommodation, clean, relaxed atmosphere and very hospitable. There were no problems at all . We would thoroughly recommend Jennifer's place.

Gympie, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von JenniferJennifer ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte