Living roomLiving room
Nice flat in the heart of Florence


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The apartment is really close to Piazza Duomo and Piazza S. Croce, a wonderful and lively central area. I'm sure you'll love it. It is so welcoming, cozy and equipped that my guests feel right at home.
At your arrival I'll give you some tips to visit the city and places where to eat and drink.
If you'll arrive by plane, there is a taxi fixed fare of 20 euros to reach the city center.
If you'll arrive by car, I have an agreement with a garage just behind the corner to park at a good price.

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is in the central district of Sant'Ambrogio, the most charming in the city. Very close to the Duomo, Piazza Santa Croce, Piazza della Signoria and Ponte Vecchio.
It can accommodate 4 people.
It is composed of a double bedroom, a bathroom, a small courtyard, a spacious fully equipped kitchen/living room with a double sofa bed, a small storeroom with washing machine, and a passage room with a large wardrobe.
It doesn't have elevator (it is normal for the historical buildings in the center of Florence) but it is at the first floor, so it will be really easy carry your luggage up to the flat.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is equipped with TV, wi-fi free connection, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, electric oven, hair drier, electric iron, independent heating, books, turistic guides, games for children and everything you need for a hassle free stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay I will be at your disposal for any kind of help or advice.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- 15 euros extra fare for check in over 8 pm

- Guests have to pay cash a tourist tax upon arrival. It is of 2,50 euro per person per night, for a maximum of 7 consecutive nights (children up to twelve years old excluded).

- The best way from Florence airport to downtown is a taxi. There is a fixed fare around 20 euros. Remeber it to the driver :-))

- If you decide to come by car: the center of Florence is close to non-residents and in any case it's really hard to find parking. For those interested, I have arranged a good rate with a garage near the apartment. Ask me about it.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 20€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 100€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please, take care of my apartment as it was yours and respect the neighbors.
Don't smoke.
Turn off the heating and lights when you go outside and when you check out.
Throw the garbage in the correct place and not on the street.
Don't leave things in the fridge when you check out.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

73 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristian
Juni 2017
Stefania's place was a great place to stay for my wife and I during our short trip to Florence. We were extremely happy with how close we were to everything. It is a very nice apartment. We enjoyed being able to cook one meal at the apartment. Stefania was very helpful and gave some great suggestios on what to do and where to eat.

Nutzerprofil von Ying Shing
Juni 2017
Stefania and Fabio's home is strategically located - less than 5 minutes away from Duomo, and about 20 minutes walk from the central station. We also walked to other attractions such as ponte vecchio, pizzale michelangelo etc. We loved the fact that the apartment was very homely and well-equipped. The house looks as lovely as the pictures, and we looked forward to returning home everyday after our sightseeing. There are many restaurants and shops in the area too, with a supermarket just around the corner. The neighbourhood also felt safe to walk about at night. Fabio explained the features of the house to us well and Stefania was very responsive throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend a stay at Stefania and Fabio's if you're in Florence!

Nutzerprofil von Ineke
Juni 2017
Loved it!! So central walked to almost all the top sights. Great atmosphere in the district. Can walk everywhere or bus stops are close at hand. Be sure to get access to a map, bus times and bus routes. The hosts were generous and very helpful. Felt they were always available for help if required. It was great. Couch a bit uncomfortable to sit on though it folded out into a very comfortable double bed. Great dining area and breakfast bar. Would come back here for sure.

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
Truly a gem! It was the perfect apartment for our stay in Florence. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Sierra
Mai 2017
This flat was exactly as described. Amazing location in the heart of Florence, as it was said to be. We were greeted by Stefania's husband, Fabio, who answered all of our questions and gave great recommendations. When we come back to Florence we hope to stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Sanjay
Mai 2017
We had a Super stay @ Stefania,s house ... every thing was so nearby ! Would definitely recommend this place ,

Nutzerprofil von Kana
Mai 2017
とても立地が良いです。 SMN駅、ドゥオーモなども徒歩圏内で、近くに21時まで営業しているスーパーもあり、便利です。 部屋も清潔で広く、快適に過ごせます。 今回は日曜だったこともあり?チェックインの時間はあまり自由がありませんでしたが(12時までか18時以降)概ね快適に過ごせました(^^)

Florenz, Italien · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von StefaniaStefania ist ein Superhost.

I am 47 years old and I teach sociology at the University. I have been married since 2005 with Fabio. I have two daughters, Anna and Martha aged 14 and 8 years old, and a cat.
I like reading books and watching movies. I follow carefully the Italian and international political events and I am a convinced pacifist. I'm not a sportswoman; the athlete in the family is my husband who is a marathon runner.
I love spending time with friends and family. I love to cook, to exchange opinions, to walk in sunny days, to learn about other cultures and new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.