Living Room with sofa and TV area, indoor dining tableLiving Area - leads out onto balcony through glass doors


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our 2 bedroom apartment is 2 minutes walk from the beach and local amenities. The master bedroom opens on to a large balcony that has sea views, with a 2nd room for up to 3 people. Open plan living and kitchenette. On site swimming pool and parking.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: 16:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 200€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The flat, as seen on pictures, comes with access to a communal large swimming pool with an attached childrens pool and kids park, and also basketball/tennis/football area.

The flat is located on the 5th floor, accessible by lift.

The front door opens into a hallway.

To the left there is the smallest bedroom which contains one bunk bed for 2 people and an additional single bed (maximum 3 occupants). Straight on from the hallway there is the open plan living/dinning area which is big, light and spacious, with direct access on to a large balcony, which has a patio table and see views.

There is also a small kitchenette with fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave with grill, hot plate and toaster.

Off from the living room there is a large master bedroom with two single beds (convertible into a double) and wardrobe space. The bedroom has access to the large balcony.

There is one bathroom with bath and shower, and washing machine should you need it.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have easy access to all of the local amenities:

- Less than 3 minutes to the beach
- Less than 5 minutes to a range of restaurants
- Very close to the marina (nice for a walk)
- Convenience store in the same block
- A large supermarket 10 minutes away
- For outings, L'Estartit is a short drive away from the following historical monuments and towns; Castle of Torroella, illes Medes, Casa Dali, Pals.

Getting Here

From Barcelona - L'Estartit is approximately a 1 hour 48 min drive from El Prat airport according to (website hidden) maps, and if you are driving from Girona's airport is about 49 min.
If you are not planning to hire a car there is also buses coming from the airport

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment will be yours to treat as your own for the duration of you time there.

Die Nachbarschaft

L'Estartit is a small but popular beach side touristic location with many families visiting every year. L'Estartit is known for friendly Spanish people and is accommodating to all nationalities with a wide range of cuisine/ bars available within the town.

Verkehrsmittel

There is free parking on site which is the best way to get here. Within the town itself you will not need the car but there is plenty of opportunities for a bike ride or stroll along the beach front.


Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–18:00

Unfortunately we cannot accommodate pets.

Children are always welcome.

We do ask for a €100 deposit for each stay. This will be promptly returned to you provided the apartment has been left in a clean and tidy condition as it was found.

This is a non smoker house, so will please ask to not smoke inside the flat and use the terrace


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andres
August 2016
El piso es tal como lo describe marta. Localizacion excelente. Maria amparo siempre disponible y super spnriente! Volveremos,

Nutzerprofil von Maria Jesus
Juli 2016
Las fotos son fiel reflejo del apartamento. Limpio y cómodo, con el menaje y los útiles necesarios para alojarte una semana. La situación inmejorable. Un lujo desayunar en la terraza viendo el mar. Y lo mejor tener a María Amparo dispuesta a solucionar cualquier imprevisto.

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Charles
Juli 2015
Nous avons passé 2 semaines très agréables dans l'appartement de Marta : Très bien situé, très bien équipé, conforme à la description faite sur le site, bien accueillis par Maria, voisine très gentille et disponible, grande piscine bien entretenue et surveillée, plage à 2 minutes et proche de tous commerces. Que du positif. A conseiller

Nutzerprofil von Alfredo
August 2014
El apartamento es muy bueno y está muy bien cuidado. Muy buena situación, airé acondicionado, buenas camas, electrodomésticos, etc. La dueña es muy atenta y la persona que te recibe te soluciona cualquier problema que pueda surgir. Un gran apartamento para ir de vacaciones con la familia.

Nutzerprofil von Borja
Juli 2014
Muy buen piso, buen servicio. Todo perfecto. La anfitriona no estaba presente pero lo hablábamos todo con la persona encargada. La casa estaba totalmente equipada. Muy recomendable porque además el piso esta en una zona estupenda delante de la playa. Un diez.
Nutzerprofil von Marta
Antwort von Marta:
Ojala borja tuvieramos gente como tu todos los dias :)
Juli 2014

Nutzerprofil von Matthias
Mai 2014
Nice contact with Marta, always helpful and easy to handle. Appartment as description. Near to the beach. Good price!

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain · Mitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Marta

Two girls 24 and 25 years old from spain but leaving in london for the past 3 years, we work both of us as a full tme position. Jasmina, the other girl coming with me works as a assistant manager in itsu kind of a restaurant where you can buy only sushi and myself i, m working as a managerin zara retail shop in kensington. We choose new york becouse we have been always planning this trip but we never took the iniciative before, and once both of us we got promoted we took the flight as a reward for ourselves : p

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.