Zu Inhalten springen
Charming quiet studio in Kreuzberg
Charming quiet studio in Kreuzberg
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming quiet one-room flat in a very central beautiful location.

Perfect for holidays/worktravel for one or two persons.

Der Wohnraum

---LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION---

Quiet charming small studio-flat in a very central location. The street is one of the most beautiful ones in Berlin! And the neighbourhood has a lot to offer. Perfect for holidays for one or two persons.

------

The flat features a big sleeping-/living room with a double mattress of high quality (140x200m), a desk, and shelves to store your clothes.

It has a fully equipped kitchen with everything that you can possibly need for cooking. There is an oven and a waterboiler. It has a table that you can use for your meals.

The apartment is located in a big building in the fourth floor. It faces the backyard (which has a huge nice tree) so it doesn't have any street noise and is very quiet. There is central heating and a washing machine for your use. Of course you get free Wifi.

It doesn't get more central than that!

The perfect home to explore the city.

Check-in and - out might be flexible, depending on the dates. If you arrive earlier or want to check out later, please ask me!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available on email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) the whole time when you are there.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Berlin-typical, there is no elevator in my building, so be prepared to walk up four flights of stairs.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking please. No pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - The apartment is on the fourth floor, no elevator !
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
8 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Oktober 2015
Ich kann Jennys Wohnung sehr empfehlen. Die Lage ist einfach perfekt. Mitten in Kreuzberg und dennoch sehr sehr ruhig, sauber, bequemes Bett und vor allem eine soso sympathische und bemühte Gastgeberin. Vielen Dank Jenny und ich komme gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2016
Jenny was a great communicator and the experience was hassle free. The location is perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Johann
September 2015
Jenny has a great place in the best part of the city. She organised everything neatly.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juni 2015
I stayed here for two weeks in May. The apartment had everything I needed and was in a lovely location, close to the canal with lots of little cafes/bars and good transport links. Jenny was very friendly and the communication before and during the stay was easy.

Nutzerprofil von Ban
Oktober 2017
The room it self was really nice and quiet. I especially loved the area around the room. You can walk down to some nice shops, bars, supermarkets and 24 hours opening kiosk or cafe. Wherever you go, it has convenience transportation access. Jenny is quite helpful. You can expect nice and quick response always.

Nutzerprofil von Oded & Shiri
September 2017
The apartment's location is great, the bed was comfortable, Jenny was really nice and communicated quickly.

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
September 2017
Perfect place to feel like you are actually living in Berlin! I would really recommend Jenny's place. It is very close to a lot of cool restaurants, and is very close to the U-bahn.

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jenny

Hi I m Jenny. I am a researcher in contemporary history and am commuting between Berlin and Frankfurt where I currently work. Thus I sometimes rent out my place when I am not there...
I enjoy traveling, and I stayed as a guest as well as hosted already many times through airbnb. Its incredible how many nice people I met through this! My favourite places are Israel and India, I love any kind of ocean and am keen about Yoga


Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte