Have a good night sleep in this comfortable bed.The apartment is located on the second floor
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful new apartment, completely remodeled in 2013. This apartment is nestled on a property that is covered with mango trees, pines, palms & avocados. Centered in the midst of the hot spots in St. Pete and the beaches, check also Mi Casa, Su Casa, my other listing, on the first floor.
The apartment has one bedroom with a queen size bed and a futon that turns into a queen bed in the living room. It is ideal for two guests , could be a little tight for 4.

Der Wohnraum

It is a very nice apartment on a second floor,(please check also Mi Casa su Casa in the first floor), completely renovated, clean and comfortable. It has one queen size bed in the bedroom and one futon that turns into a full size bed in the living room. It is perfect for 2 people, a little tight for 4. We live in the main house and can be reached very easily for any questions or if you need something. The fenced yard has lots of space to sit around and relax. You can use the hammocks or relax in the chairs and light up the fire pit and make smores with the kids :). If you come in a big group, you could book the downstairs apartment too, please look for my other listing: Mi Casa su Casa.
Please park your vehicle in the back yard. Thank you.

Zugang für Gäste

Cable, wi fi internet, hammocks, fire pit, beach chairs and umbrella.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have an independent access to the apartment so its very private but if you need something, we live in the main house and we would be very happy to assist you in every way we can. (I can communicate in English, Spanish and Italian)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We love animals and we have a little Rat Terrier, her name is Lola. She is just a puppy and is very active and friendly. She doesn't bark so don't worry about noise. Please, see house rules for details about your dog.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please no smoking inside the apartment or parties. No more than 4 guests in the apartment. We accept guests who want to bring a small dog (up to 25 pounds) but he-she has to be house trained please. No dogs allowed on the beds. Also, we charge a fee of $30.00 non refundable, for the dog (one time only).
When you bring your toddler, please make sure to use a plastic lining protection so the mattress doesn't get wet.
Use of towels are for the apartment use only, not for the beach.
there is a recycling blue container in the back yard. Please dispose the bottles, cans and paper there. NO plastic bags or food leftovers Please.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

151 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manuela
August 2015
Pilar hat uns sehr herzlich empfangen, die Wohnung ist wirklich hübsch, es fehlt nichts, um sich hier wohl zu fühlen.

Nutzerprofil von Lena
März 2015
Das Apartment war wirklich super! Sehr sauber, groß und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Mein Freund und ich haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Pilar war sehr hilfsbereit, sympathisch und immer erreichbar. Absolut weiterzuempfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Alexa
Januar 2015
Pilar war sehr herzlich und hat uns trotz einer sehr frühen Ankunft das Haus bereitgestellt. Die Wohnung hat eine großen Gärten mit Hängematten und liegt günstig in St. Petersburg, um Ausflüge zu machen. Das Appartement selbst ist klein, es hat eine Küche, einen Essbereich, ein kleines Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer und ein winziges Bad. Das Bett ist gemütlich und sauber. Die Küche IST ganz gut ausgerüstet für Selbstversorger. Alles in allem für den Preis eine sehr gute Unterkunft.

Nutzerprofil von Bomm
Juli 2017
2nd visit to Pilar's place! Will pay a visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Justine
Juli 2017
Adorable apartment! Polar and Terry were wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Juli 2017
This place is just as described and the yard is perfect if you are bringing a pet. Pilar was quick to answer any questions I had prior to my arrival. It was close enough, yet far enough, to anywhere I wanted to go. This was my second time staying here and I would gladly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Alia
Juni 2017
The location was great; we were secluded but very close to everything. Pilar was a great host and communicated with us in advanced and during our stay with ease. The apartment was clean and had all we needed for our trip. The pillows and bed were comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 82 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

St Petersburg, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pilar

Hi there! My name is Pilar, I am an artist and painter. I work locally as a real estate agent. I am originally from Ecuador and I love to visit new places and meet people. I have lived in different countries: Ecuador, USA (Cambridge,MD and Orlando) ,Mexico D.F., and Italy. When I first came to Saint Petersburg, I just fell in love with the city. The old houses, big old oak trees with Spanish moss, the beaches, Gulfport and the little restaurants and art shows, farmer markets and that Key West- like charm. Everybody is so relaxed and friendly!!! I had to move here!!! So, I found this cute little and very old house (1924) with a huge Oak in the front!! and have spent this last year remodeling it. My husband Terry and I live in the front house and the 2 apartments are in the back. We love to sail in Terry's boat and we would be so happy to have you as our guests!! :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte