Center Parkview Charming Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My cozy 55m2 apartment has a bright living room and open kitchen, a bedroom with a comfortable queen size bed, a modern bathroom with bath and a sunny balcony. Located in center Amsterdam, next to the beginning of western park with beautiful view.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to my cozy modern apartment in one of the nicest residential neighborhoods in Amsterdam! Located in between the lively old Jordaan and the trendy, cultural western Park.

The city centre are all in walking distance from the apartment and you can easily reach other parts of Amsterdam by public transportation. Departure stations of both busses and trams are just 3 minutes from the apartment.

Outside the windows, you can enjoy the beautiful view of western park. It is perfect for a single or a couple.

You will have the apartment all to yourselves! Except for the storage room, where I will keep our private things. Other than that, you have full access. You're free to use the kitchen, have a morning coffee or even do a bit of laundry.

The neighbourhood is named after the lovely Westerpark, which accomodates great (email hidden), clubs, a cinema, coffee bars and terraces. Every first sunday of the month you can enjoy the sunday market at the westerpark which I fully recommend for its creativity and sustainability.

My favorite street, "Haarlemmerstraat & Haarlemmerdijk", is only 500m away. Located in Amsterdam’s Jordaan district, the Haarlemmerstraat – and its extension, the Haarlemmerdijk - is a gem. Offering independent boutiques and speciality stores, little salons, trendy but affordable restaurants and bars and the oldest cinema in Amsterdam, this area will appeal to even the most jaded of world travellers. You are guaranteed to find a special little something from Amsterdam in this alternative shopping district. And with a constant passing parade along the Haarlemmerstraat, you can spend a very entertaining time just watching the world go by.

On the Haarlemmerplein there are several bus and tram stops, which will bring you to Amsterdam Central Station, the Museum district and more parts of Amsterdam.
Tram 3 rides from Westerpark to the east of Amsterdam (incl. museum district).

Bus 18, 21, 22, brings you to Central Station within 5 mins.
Tram 10, which departs two streets behind the apartment, will bring you to the Leidsesquare (about 10mins), museum district (about 15mins) and the east of Amsterdam.

There's also a nightbus 348 which stops almost in front of the apartment and can pick you up from the Leidsesquare.

Last but not least, this neighbourhood is easy to park if you come with car.


Zugang für Gäste

You will have the apartment all to yourselves! Except for the storage room, where I will keep our private things. Other than that, you have full access. You're free to use the kitchen, have a morning coffee or even do a bit of laundry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Mostly, I will welcome you personally, hand over the keys and walk you through the apartment. Of course, I will give you some tips for my lovely city if you like.

In some case, I will send my friend to hand over the keys and walk you through the apartment if I am not in Amsterdam.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 45 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 165 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

I rent out my home during my holidays. Before that I make really good clean , because I want my guests to feel welcome and comfortable .

Therefore, I expect respect from my guests , my house and interior and handle with care. I would appreciate it if the house neatly and more or less is left clean.

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. And you can smoke on the balcony.

I rent up to two people. Persons other than registered guests and parties is / are strictly prohibited . The pets are not allowed. Any infringement of this rule , the lease will be terminated ( without any refund and if necessary in the middle of the night ) immediately.

I have good contact with my neighbors and fellow residents. They are aware of this form of temporary rental. For complaints , they can always reach me.

Please take note.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
April 2015
Die Wohnung entspricht genau der Beschreibung auf den Bildern. Sie ist gemütlich eingerichtet, das Bett ist sehr bequem und alles ist sehr sauber. In der Küche sind Gläser, Besteck, Geschirr etc vorhanden und somit kann man hier auch gemütlich frühstücken und den Kaffee von Jie durften wir auch benutzen. Ein Supermarkt ist in weniger als fünf Minuten Fußweg erreicht. Netterweise wurden wir zum Empfang mit einem netten Ostergeschenk von Jie begrüßt. Amsterdam Hauptbahnhof ist in drei Stationen erreichbar und der Fußweg zur Bushaltestelle beträgt ca. fünf Minuten. In der Nachbarschaft sind viele Restaurants und man kann hier sehr lecker essen oder auch im gegenüber liegenden Park spazieren oder joggen. Jie stand für Fragen sowohl vor als auch während der Reise gerne zur Verfügung und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt uns sehr schöne drei Tage dort verbracht. Tipp: Wer mit dem Auto fährt kann den nahegelegenen Park and Ride Parkplatz in Sloterdijk nutzen (ca. 10 min) mit dem Auto entfernt. Von dort aus gelangt man in ca. 20 min mit dem Bus zur Centralstation (Hbf). Parken kostet in Amsterdam auf der Straße meist 30 EUR am Tag, am P+R haben wir 8 EUR für vier Tage bezahlt (Die Beschreibung der Vorgehensweise des Ticket ziehens etc ist allerdings bissl kompliziert).

Nutzerprofil von Julien
April 2017
Jie has a lovely flat near from the center by walk! it's very clean and easy to live. Jie let us a wine bottle and some good coffee. Thank you very much Jie!

Nutzerprofil von Solene
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kamael
Mai 2016
Jie was a great host! His apartment is spotless and cozy right near Westerpark. He thoughtfully left a snack and a bottle of wine as a welcome gift for me! I would definitely stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Jie
Antwort von Jie:
Thank you. I would definitely have you as my guest again :)
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Carrie
Mai 2016
Jie was very efficient in the communication so although I did not get to meet him in person, check in was done smoothly through Anna, Jie's wonderful friend. Jie was extremely sweet in leaving me welcome messages and wine and chocolates as welcome gift. His apartment was clean and tidy and tastefully decorated. Everything was exactly as in his description. A couple of good restaurants is minutes away from the apartment and walking from the old canal ring area back takes not more than 20 minutes. Jie's friend, Anna was most kind and helpful and gave me all necessary information I needed for Amsterdam. I am so happy that I got the chance to hangout with her for my last day. She is the sweetest and funniest person ever! Thank you Jake for letting me stay in your apartment and thank you Anna for the lovely time in Amsterdam.
Nutzerprofil von Jie
Antwort von Jie:
Thank you so much. I am so happy that you enjoyed your time here. Hope we have chance to meet in the future.
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Fernanda
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Jie
Antwort von Jie:
Unfortunately, I could not manage the late check out as Fernanda requested. She would like to stay till 5pm. I only can offer her to stay till 1pm, but she could leave her luggages in the apartment and pick up later.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Sandi
September 2015
Jie's apartment was absolutely fabulous! It was pristine clean, beautifully decorated and very organized! The bed and couch were very comfortable, and the kitchen was very well-stocked. We had everything that we needed and I actually cooked several meals while we were there. We felt very much at home. The wifi was super. The location was great with many stores and restaurants within an easy walk. We did not have an opportunity to meet Jie, but he was in constant communication. He answered all our emails within minutes. His neighbor who checked us in was very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jie

I am a digital visual designer, originally made in China, moved to the Netherlands many years ago. I love to travel, to be inspired by different culture and life stye, to get to know other sweet souls.

Fashion always fascinates me. The clothes and accessorise are the media to express my own identity.

I am tidy person. I respect other's living space. "Keep it clean and organised" is important for me. This is also the quality that I look for my guests!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte