Balcony where you can enjoy the views and sunsets with the drink of your choiceThe beach is located just in front of the Condo building
Nice Oceanfront Condo by Olas Altas
Nice Oceanfront Condo by Olas Altas
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This Oceanfront Condo is a 2 bed, 2 bath, kitchen, dining room, living room and balcony, with pool on the roof top, the Building is located at the Zona Romantica area, where you have lots of restaurants, shops, bars and walking distance to down town.

Der Wohnraum

This 2 Bed, 2 Bath, fully equipped Oceanfront Condo is nicely decorated with Mexican details and handicraft in the Best area in Town. The Beach is just a few meters from the building and walking distance to restaurants, bars, shops, down town and Art Galleries at Basilio Badillo.
4 Guests will stay comfortably and up 6 are allow per stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the Condo pool located on the roof top where you can enjoy the views to all over town.
Condo has satellite t.v., WiFi connection, 2 Flatscreens and CD player with USB connection
The condo has laundry facilities which you can book and pay at front desk.
The condo has daily maid service from Monday to Saturday.
Front Desk and Security 24/7.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I could be contact at any time by e-mail or phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Puerto Vallarta is a Safe and Friendly City, however if you go at night, is recommendable to walk by the main streets and touristic places, if it's over midnight and not close would be better to just take a Taxi which will be about $(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Pesos only.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kabelfernsehen
Rollstuhlgerecht
Pförtner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Guests must behave at all times and respect Condo By-Laws and Rules & Regulations. In the event a guest misbehave could be removed from Condo building facilities and 50% of the nights not used will be returned only. Also could be report to Police if necessary depending on circumstances.
Smoking is only allowed at the balcony/terrace, if smoking inside the Condo, a cleaning fee will apply and any damage will be charge to Guests in the event it occurs.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
November 2016
Our checkin and stay was without event. We love the location and it's worth paying for the best location. We could walk anywhere on relatively flat ground. The room was clean and met our needs. We enjoyed having coffee on the balcony every morning and watch the beach and city awaken.

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Januar 2016
I just home from staying at Leonardo's place. Leonardo was very helpful and quick to answer any and all questions we had. The pictures were accurate to the place. One great note about this place is the location. You are literally right in the middle of everything. Bars, restaurants and beach activities.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Dezember 2015
Wonderful stay. Love the location, the building and the unit. We had a great experience. The only thing we needed was a hair dryer and it was promptly furnished. Thanks for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Januar 2015
I was contacted (messaged) by the host. He was reponsivr and we were satisfied with our choice and our stay. Great location and fantastic staff.

Nutzerprofil von Viri
April 2014
I had a lovely stay with my friends at Leonardo's place. The flat was super clean and the location was fantastic, all the staff were absolutely amazing. Definitely would recommend it and also will definitely stay there again

Dieser Gastgeber hat 40 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Puerto Vallarta, MexikoMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo

I'm 21 years old, born in beautiful Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and currently living in Guadalajara where I go to med school. I'm currently in my 3rd year and have 3 more to go.
I'm interested in science, reading, travel and sports. Love to understand and to learn new things.
Countries I've been to: USA, Canada, Spain, France, England, Netherlands, Belgium and Costa Rica. My favorite destinations so far have been Barcelona and London. I'd like to visit Eastern Europe and Italy.
Airbnb has been a determinant to succeed my travel goals, find it very easy and interesting since I've been guest and host. I usually like to stay in the city center or in nice neighborhoods near the city attractions.

Plan to be a successful and recognized specialist and to be HAPPY!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte