Living RoomLiving Room
Charming Cozy Cool 2BR Apartment.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cool 1 bedroom is clean comfortable and quiet. The room get great natural light and features a television as well as Internet and cable access. The grounds around the building are lovely for walking. There is an express bus That can get you into Manhattan within 20-30 minutes

Der Wohnraum

Great 2BR apartment. Nice size kitchen with beautiful stove and refrigerator. Beautiful long hallway that leads into the guest bedroom with beautiful natural light. Large flat screen television in living room with Internet and cable access. Nice size flat screen in guest bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

In this Cozy 2BR 1 bath apartment,, The guess will have access to a Relaxing living room, a nice size kitchen with beautiful stove and refrigerator. There are Beautiful courtyards that surround the building for jogging and walking. There is a nice size grocery store steps away from the building. As well as a post office and small restaurants. A few steps from the building is access to an express bus that will take you into Manhattan in 20-30 minutes depending on traffic. There Is also a city bus that can take you to the subway.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I love how the sun shines through all the windows in the home. I enjoy the size of space/apt and the quiet! I also like how easy it is to get into the city.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking in the Apartment or inside of the Building, No pets of any kind, No additional guest preferred.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Åsa
Oktober 2015
Me and my family had a lovely stay with Angel and his girlfriend. The apartment was suitable for kids with nearby park/playground. Also very handy with small shopping area and 30 min express bus to manhattan just outside the building. Angel was very helpfull and a nice person to discuss things with. I can really recomend him!

Nutzerprofil von Lee
September 2014
Angel's apartment was very nice and clean. All of my questions were answered beforehand and he was there to meet me when I arrived. I would highly recommend staying at Angel's apartment and would definitely return again.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Angel

I am a song writer and artist/actor.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte