Zu Inhalten springen
Central Taksim Luxury Studio 502
Central Taksim Luxury Studio 502
4 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Central Taksim Luxury Suite 502

Der Wohnraum

Central Taksim Luxury Suite 502

Welcome Dear Guest,

My name is Seran, and I thank you for choosing us for your stay. Let me introduce you to our cozy, quiet and comfortable flats, located in a recently renovated historical building right in the heart of Taksim square.Our building is located within walking distance to many attractions and shows day and night in Taksim area. Our street is the one parallel to the main avenue of the neighbourhood “Istiklal”, where you can find a variety of stores open 24/7.On the opposite side of Taksim square, the street which leads down in front of our building will take you right into the old city boroughs with a lot of historic sightseeing opportunities and where you can visit the old Constantinople ruins in Cihangir, Cukurcuma and Galatasaray districts.These neighbourhoods have always been a hit attraction for the locals, but recently a lot of foreign tourists have also started roaming the narrow streets of the historic Beyoglu district. There are boutique shops selling all sorts of merchandise which we highly recommend. There, you will find amazing items that has historic value for very affordable prices.The Area: Taksim CentralTaksim Central is located in the European side of İstanbul. This landmark is worldwide famous for being a “meeting point” for all (locals and travellers), with historical buildings surrounding the square and following you wherever you go.The main square is located in the Northern part of the Beyoglu district. Taksim and the surrounding area is well known; for its exclusive restaurants serving tastes of cuisines from all around the world, wine tasting cellars, delicious kebab shacks open until late, various tourist attractions, historical landmarks, museums belonging to different cultural heritages, art galleries, recreational parks as well as world renowned posh night clubs.Taksim square has always been a popular leisure area for visitors from all around the world. It is the centre of Istanbul night-life as well as many other things. It is the absolute ideal place to stay during your vacation if this is your first time in Istanbul. The transportation is very easy to and from Taksim since it is situated right in the middle of the European side of the (website hidden) is close to all public transportation services with being the central station of the Metro network. Also, municipal bus service is in service 24/7 if you are on a budget and do not want to use taxi cabs. Overall, there is no better point to start your city tour other than Taksim square. There are a couple of options that offer “hop-on / hop-off” bus service city tours where you can either purchase ½ day or full days excursions of the city.Our building is located near northern entrance of the famous Istiklal Avenue, known for its modern architecture and vibrant atmosphere. Taking a stroll on Istiklal Avenue at any time of the day, you will find a variety of restaurants, cafés, pubs, night clubs, brand stores and gift shops open. If you walk all the way down from Istiklal Avenue, you will reach the entrance of the old city, the Kabatas neighbourhood. In this part of the Beyoglu district, you can visit the churches and a couple of cathedrals built in the 17th century Byzantium occupation as well as the stunning view of the mosques surrounding the area followed with the fascinating “Spice Bazaar”.If you choose to stay at our flats, you will also enjoy our terrace with its beautiful city-view on the famous Galata Tower and above the roofs of the European Istanbul.Our APARTMENTSIn the same building we have 6 apartments: three studio flats and three 1+1 (email hidden)e studio flats consist of a living room, a sleeping corner, a kitchenette and a (email hidden)e 1+1 flats consist of a living room, a bedroom, a kitchenette and a (URL HIDDEN) apartments are comfortable, large and beautifully furnished. We chose all the furniture, cured every single detail and decorated the rooms by ourselves.Inside them you will find all the necessary for you to rest and chill out, to cook and for your home entertainment: double bed, L sofa, dining table, fridge, cooker and kettle, full kitchen equipment, LCD TV with HD and Digiturk satellite, DVD player, free internet WIFI.Also the bathroom is fully furnished and provided with clean linens and 2 towels for each guests, hair dryer, shampoo, bubble bath, and soap.All the flats have hot water, air conditioning and (website hidden) special welcoming you will find in your room some drinks (water, fruit juice, coca-cola…) and some fresh fruit waiting for you.Our PRICES & SERVICESOur prices are always per room, not per person. All mentioned services are included in the price. We provide new clean towels and do a basic cleaning of the room every 4 days (without charging any cleaning fee). Additionally you can avail some extra services (which will NOT be included in the price) such as: breakfast to your room, washing machine, doorman...I personally greet every guest, so at your arrival we will meet in our small boutique restaurant just under the apartments, on the earth floor. There, I will show you your flat and give you the key (you will have your own key so you can come and go as you wish). In addiction I will give you a map of the city and my personal ‘Istanbul card’: with this card you will get a 70% discount on all transports all around Istanbul. Please don’t forget to give it back to me at the end of our (email hidden)ytime, you are the most welcome to our restaurant. If you want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner in a friendly atmosphere, you will have a 15% discount.In case you may need, feel free to ask me and my team for any orientation tip, concerning the surroundings and the city. We will be pleased to help you.Our guests' privacy and their stay in a secure and serene atmosphere are very important for us. I can guarantee that our apartments are located in a very quiet area and you won't have to worry about any problem concerning your personal safety.PLEASE NOTE: You can have a look at my other flats located in the same building just by a click on the right side of the screen, under my picture on "MY OTHER LISTINGS".Please contact me through this page for more information or reservations.We look forward to welcoming you into our apartments!

Best greetings,

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Dear Guest,
Please feel at home and take the necessary precautions, so that this house will be safe as your own one.
Lock the door when you come in or go out and close the windows at night before falling asleep. Be sure that the door at the entrance of the building is closed as well. Not everybody is lucky as you are and maybe someone could have not found a place to spend the night: street people could come in and sleep inside. After all, this is Istanbul.
The name of the network you find in the apartment is cookpoint or cookpoint_roof . The password is the same for both of them: cookpoint2011

How to use air conditioning
To turn on the air conditioning push the ON-OFF button. When the control is in the 'hot' position the conditioning blows hot air and heats the room. The recommendable ideal heating is 28°C .
When the control is in the 'cold' position the conditioning blows cold air and cool the room. The ideal temperature is 20°C . Get help from the marks 'hot' and 'cold' on the remote control.
Filters are regularly cleaned and the pressure of the air conditioners systematically checked.
If you have any problems with the air conditioning please get help by our staff.

How to use the television
When the television and the satellite device is connected to electricity, the light on the devices must be on. On the tv control is written VESTEL, the satellite control is the RED one with the written DIGITURK.
The first step to use the TV with full HD broadcast system is to choose the HDMI mode by pushing the
arrows buttons with the written SOURCE on the VESTEL labelled control.
If on the satellite device does not appear the channel number örn:0021, turn it on by pushing the on-off buttons on the RED DIGITURK control.
Please follow these steps and, if the channels don't work, get help by our staff personally or on the phone.

Our curtains do not let the sunlight come in once inside the room is dark. So don't expect to be woken up by the sunrise in the morning if the curtains are closed. If you want to enjoy the Istanbul taste, don't forget to set the alarm.

How to use the kitchen and the equipment
Feel free to use all the equipment you find in the kitchen as at your own home. As you know, downstairs on the earth floor there is our restaurant 'Cook Point', where you can get any eventual missing part of the kitchen equipment. After your stay we expect to find the equipment clean and ready to use just as you found it as you came. An extra cleaning of the kitchen is not included in the price. Obviously it is your responsibility not to break or burn the equipment. If we find any damaged piece we will charge it to you.

WC and Bathroom
Once you use the toilet, please throw the toilet paper in the bin next to you. Please do not throw paper or any other foreign body in the wc. Since this is an historical building, a clogging may cause uncomfortable problems. Anyway, feel free to use the wc-bathroom as at home.

To remedy eventual home accidents such the spill or fall of drinks and food on the floor, on the table, on the bed or wherever, you can use the broom and the bucket, as well as the doormat and the towels you have in the room. Don't worry: we will bring you new towels and provide a cleaning services.

Feel free to use our terrace as you prefer: to relax, to take picture or eat (you can even do a barbecue!).
There are only two conditions on your use of terrace: the first one is to be careful and not to annoy anybody (don't forget that it is for communal use), the second rule is to leave the terrace as you found it. After you use it you can bring your garbage to your room or throw it in the container at the beginning of the street.

Since this building does not provide a 24 hours cleaning service and the flats are for individual use, each guest must throw his garbage by himself in the blue container at the beginning of the street. Please do not leave it inside the building and be careful not to soil the floor.

In general, if there was anything wrong concerning the room or if you should find yourselves in an uncomfortable situation, please inform us and ask for help.


6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Aroussi
September 2014
the apartment is really clean and good . excellent location. fully recommended
Nutzerprofil von Sena & Seran
Antwort von Sena & Seran:
Thanks for everything...we hope to see you soon.take care of your self.
September 2014

Nutzerprofil von Roman
April 2015
This listing is a scam. I contacted Airbnb and sent them real pictures of this place, then had to leave this disgusting, dirty apartment with no working internet and host ignoring all requests. Below is a reply from Airbnb: Airbnb Customer Experience Callum, Apr 6, 03:09: Hi, My name's Callum and I have taken over this case while Meghan is out of office. I have reviewed the case personally and Firstly let me apologise for the state of the listing that you stayed in. This is not an acceptable level of cleanliness for Airbnb, or even close to it. For this reason I have issued you with a full refund of your stay for $99 which will reach you in 3-5 working days. We have sent an education email to the Host and his listing standards will also have to be reviewed as this is not what we want Airbnb users experiencing. I'm so sorry you had this experience as a first time user of Airbnb, I can't imagine the disappointment and frustration you must have had. This is a really rare experience for users of our site and I'd also like to encourage you to book with us again at some stage so you can experience a better time using Airbnb. Listing with a 3.5 star rating or less are actually in the bottom 25% of listing's on the site, contrary to Hotel star ratings, ours are given by user experience's. If you need any further help please let me know. Best Wishes, Callum www.airbnb.com/help

Nutzerprofil von Roman
April 2015
The apartment is nothing like what is shown on the pictures. Dirty, with no working internet and heating. Disgusting kitchen. The host kept saying sorry and did nothing. They run this for money, also advertise their restaurant, hardly speak English. Obviously have no time for any thing. Absolutely disgusting place.

Nutzerprofil von Tina
August 2014
The location of the apartment and the inside of the suite are perfect. It is a two minute walk from Taksim square, where you can get transit to anywhere you want to go. There are so many great restaurants in the area, we absolutely loved it. And the apartment looks just like the pictures - beautiful. We did have two issues though. First, there was no air conditioner, as some previous people have mentioned and as it claims to in the description. There was a fan and we found that ok if we directed it at the bed at night, but were disappointed in no air con. Second, we used the washing maching, but were unable to get it open to take our clothes out. We probably called the office 7 times over two days to try and get help, and they kept sending their son who would just put the wash cycle on again and tell us to wait. We ended up wasting an entire day of our trip inside the apartment dealing with this which was very disappointing. Finally we got so frustrated that the wife came over and realized that it actually was broken and broke it open with a knife so we could get our clothes. But the whole experience was very frustrating. Overall great location and suite, but a few things to improve on re: customer service.
Nutzerprofil von Sena & Seran
Antwort von Sena & Seran:
Your advice is very important for us...and thank you Tina :)
August 2014

Nutzerprofil von Aine
Juni 2014
The apartment looks like the pictures and was quite nice. However, there was NO air conditioning even though the description of the room states that there is. The main reason we chose this location over others was the fact that it supposedly had air conditioning which is false advertising in our eyes. We spent the first night even without a fan, but secured one the next morning (June/July in Istanbul is HOT!). We were told the air con unit had just been removed because it was broken and they were planning to install on that day or the next day (i.e. while we were still in the room), but the room piping looked like it had never had a unit there so we felt they were simply fobbing us off without having to refund any of our money. Positives of the apartment is its location - very central to the main shopping and dining areas without any of the noise. We arrived at 1am and hotel staff took our call and met us. Be aware that the office is quite hard to find, especially at night, its up a small road on the right hand side that looks a little deserted at night (but is actually a well-used thoroughfare in daytime). Overall, I wouldn't recommend because of the false advertising about air con.

Nutzerprofil von Stefania
Mai 2014
Overall good experience..the flat is clean and in a perfect location, really close to Taksim square but in a relatively quiet street. We never met Sena and Seran but liased with the people who manage their flats' bookings. The flat is on the ground floor and it's like in the pictures. They were so kind to leave fresh fruit and beverages in the fridge and we really appreciated. Only a few comments: - Internet almost never worked and was not fixed after our complaint - all the stuff to cook meals is available but there is no cooker neither microwave - there was quite a bad smell in the bathroom

Dieser Gastgeber hat 137 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Istanbul, TürkeiMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sena & Seran
Hello Dear Guest, Me and my wife are İstanbul locals who enjoy the city life very much. Our purpose of renting out living spaces is to show the true Turkish hospitality to our guests we host at our suites. We also have a boutique restaurant named "CookPoint" located on the…
Sprachen: English, Türkçe

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte