Twin or kingsize bed/sBathroom with shower


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Twin bed or kingsize bedroom with en-suite bathroom (shower only). Glass doors open to covered verandah - a perfect morning coffee spot.

Situated to rear of main house with own entrance. Walk to the coffee shop and the lagoon beach.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Twin or kingsize bed accommodation on Leisure Isle. Immediate access to adjacent scullery with your own bar fridge, mini stove, microwave, tea/coffee making facilities and breakfast cereal. Additional guest loo leading off scullery.
There is also use of Weber braai but note that the table and chairs are outside on the patio. Quiet and peaceful, yet close to restaurants and less than 10 minutes drive into town. Walk to the coffee shop, the lagoon beach and a short drive to restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

Swimming pool and scullery area with sink and bar fridge, mini stove, microwave, plus additional guest loo adjoining.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sociable and informative when at home, mostly working during daytime.

Die Nachbarschaft

Friendly, quiet-living and 'safe' community. Walk/cycle around the Island - to the coffee shop and lagoon beach. Walk across to the Heads restaurants at low tide for morning coffee/brunch, and walk the island perimeter when the tide is out.

Verkehrsmittel

Need a car to get to town 6 kms.
Coffee shop a 5 minute walk.
Restaurants 5 minute drive.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests must be cat-friendly :) They are not allowed in the room, but they can be found sunbathing on the deck, sleeping on the roof or sheltering in the greenery.


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please note that the family washing machine and tumble dryer are situated in the scullery. Whilst you have sole access to the scullery during your stay, these amenities are not included in the room rate. I am happy to recommend local laundromats for washing/drying service, which is preferable. There will otherwise be a fee of R100.00 per use. If you would like the maid to handle your laundry, she will ensure it is washed, dried, ironed and returned to your room for R150 per load.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ayo
April 2017
AMAZING!

Nutzerprofil von Silya
März 2017
We stayed at Sam's place for two nights and absolutely enjoyed it. It's very clean and quiet with a nice outdoor area for having breakfast in the sun. Sam also gave us many advices for restaurants, beaches and activities. We would come back any time! Thanks Sam!

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
März 2017
Everything was just wonderful! The Apartment, the island and Samantha as a host! I would highly reccomend to stay there! Unfortunately we only stayed there one night, but it was Perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Ra
März 2017
We highly recommend Samantha's apartment. Best location and awesome host. Her recommendations were all great.

Nutzerprofil von Tristan
Februar 2017
Lovely place, lovely people, lovely cats :) I loved my time and space here.. and Sam is a lovely host... 110% recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Louis
Februar 2017
Lovely host and accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Rita
Februar 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Sam's room on the just as described and has everything you could possibly want! Sam was very welcoming and gave us lots of tips and ideas to make the most of our stay in Knysna... I would highly recommend!

Knysna, Südafrika · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von SamanthaSamantha ist ein Superhost.

Settled in Knysna 7 years ago. Love the lifestyle and the people....mostly too busy to enjoy the best bits...! Surrounded by beautiful forests, beaches and the best coffee shops!

Island living is generally 'out and about' during the day, and collapsing into bed in the evening. I am happy to point you in the direction of favourite restaurants and best value too.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.