Living in the heart of Kreuzberg
Gastgeber: Arne
Arne ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located in the heart of Kreuzberg, it's ideal for a couple, but could easily provide shelter for a group of 3 people (big bed + big sofa).

Der Wohnraum

This big studio apartment is centrally located in the heart of Kreuzberg. The apartment has all the basic necessities and there is a big bed and a big sofa that will comfortably provide a good nights sleep for up to 3 people.

My guests will have the whole apartment to themselves and will be able to use my washing machine and my kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

The complete apartment will be available to my guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Me or a friend of mine will do the handover. After that I will leave on vacation and you'll have the apartment for yourselfs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My guests will be able to use my beautiful old Pinarello bike.

My guest will have access to a big kitchen and dining area complete with a big fridge and all that's necessary to cook some great meals.

My guests will also have access to my washing machine.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Wochenendpreis 99 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

All I'm expecting from my guests is that they treat my flat like it was their own and treat my neighbors as they would like to be treated themselves.

Smoking is okay at the window. No pets for guests unfortunately.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Juli 2015
Arne is a kind, thoughtful, flexible and easygoing host with a beautiful home in a great location. The apartment is clean, tastefully furnished and perfect for singles or couples looking for a taste of local Berlin life. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Juli 2015
My stay in Berlin was really nice thanks to all recommandations given by Arne about restaurants, bars and clubs I could try close to the flat or further. Arne let me some Radler beers in the fridge for me, it was really nice. As far as the apartment is concerned, it's exactly how it's described.

Nutzerprofil von Ewoud
Januar 2015
Arne was a great host; good communication, the arrival was really personal and we even received some nice local beers :) The appartment is a perfect stay for some days in Berlin. Personally I love Kreuzberg and his home is located perfectly: close to bars, restaurants, the metro station and a supermarket next door. I was especially happy with the Bose soundspeaker since I forgot my own one. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Kush
Dezember 2014
The best place I have been ever. Clean, cozy but not small, enough big! And also, there was a kind guide to stay with comfortable. I am still in Arne's house in my mind. Recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Evi
Oktober 2014
Arne is a great host, easy going. His place is truly in the heart of a vibrant community. Very inspiring!
Nutzerprofil von Arne
Antwort von Arne:
Love the fact that you guys enjoyed it in Kreuzberg! Hope to host you guys again some time!
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2014
The experience with Arne was great, I can absolutely recommend his appartment in the middle of Kreuzberg. The area is truely Berlin.

Nutzerprofil von Loukas
Mai 2014
Our stay at Arne's place was very enjoyable. The flat is very comfortable for 3 people. Beautiful, quiet, bright and super clean. What you can see on the photos and even better. And the beers in the fridge was a nice welcoming. Sweet Eleonore was there for our check-in, to be sure everything would be good for us, and yes, everything was great. The location is ideal. Nice area, totally safe and easy. Just a few steps away from the canal where we had nice walks or jogging, and very close to Gorlitzer Park. Supermarket next door, short walking distance to the metro, many nice bars, restaurants and cafe's in the neighborhood, also many interesting little shops around. Arne is a very gentle guy, a nice person indeed, we could feel that during our stay in his cozy flat, even though we never meet him in person. He was very responsive all the time before we get there, and kept in contact for anytime we might need him. I hope the place is available next time we visit Berlin.

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Arne

I'm Arne, 29 years old, working for an edtech startup in Berlin. Most of my free time is spend traveling the world.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte