The maisonette has two kitchen, two bathrooms, two bedrooms and a sofa that converts into a double bed.  There are air-cooling systems in both the ground and the first floor
Vilagio di Pescadori- House with a view to the sea

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Unser Vilagio di Pescadori bietet eine zweistöckige Maisonette im wunderschönen Dorf Porto Koufo. Es passt bequem 4-6 und liegt an einer ruhigen Lage ganz in der Nähe des Meeres. Genießen Sie die erstaunliche Aussicht und Gastfreundschaft!
translated by Google

Our Vilagio di Pescadori offers a two-story maisonette at the beautiful village of Porto Koufo. It comfortably fits 4-6 and is located on a quite location very close to the sea. Enjoy the astonishing view and hospitality!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Report any damages so we can deal with it immediately.
Keep the maisonette tidy. A broom, bucket, mop and dustpan are provided for your to clean up.
Please avoid smoking indoors, particularly in bedrooms. Make sure you air out the room after smoking.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Zoran
August 2015
It was very nice week in Porto Koufo. The house was very clean and very well equiped with all necessary items which made pleasent stay. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Thessaloniki, GriechenlandMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Eleni

I am a 45 year old woman. I was born and raised in Thessaloniki, Greece. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration and a Masters Degree in Banking and Finance. I love animals (especially dogs) and like to spend time in nature. I love to laugh and I enjoy communicating with different people from different cultures. I am also a person who likes to share and I adore the sea and everything that has to do with it. I am a certified Advanced Open Water Diver (PADI) and was a member of a sailing team (racing the Aegean) for the past 10 years.

As a host, I would do everything in my power to make sure that you will have a wonderful and relaxing time at our Vilagio di Pescadori maisonettes that are located 50 meters away from the sea in the beautiful village of Porto Koufo at the southwest end of Sithonia, Chalkidiki.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte