Cosy Queen Size bed.Enjoy a relaxing warm bath.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is situated midway between the hinterland & the coastline, minutes to M1, we enjoy wide tree lined streets that are quite & peaceful.
Our family deeply respects nature & conscious living. We do our best to live a synthetic toxic free life.

Der Wohnraum

The room we offer has carpeted floor, plenty of ventilation, and very roomy. It is cosy, and homely, easy to relax & unwind, or be able to come home from a big day out & just take a big well deserved nap.

We can put down extra mattresses on the floor to accommodate up to 4 people.

Our TV is in a relaxed central location and we're more than happy for you to join us there if you like.

Zugang für Gäste

Outdoor Area, Pool. Space in our Fridge if needed. We have reverse osmosis water available for guests. We are a busy family, so if you are happy to share the kitchen space with us at meal times, we are more than happy to cook altogether.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We go with the flow.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our place is child friendly. We do our best to live a synthetic toxic free life. We would appreciate you take the time to reduce the heavy perfumes & sprays you use daily, and consider your waste. We have compost & recycle that we would prefer you use.

Our family have got sensitivities, and we do our best to use Organic products, which we do provide in the shower, also, we use Essential Oils for perfuming & cleaning.

We think of nature, and living with it, rather than creating a toxic waste for the future of our children to clean up. Also, for our best living now, as to not get bogged down in consuming our space with toxins that our bodies live & breathe in.
Also thinking about what goes into our bodies goes down drains into the waterways, for the plant life & animal life that live in these systems.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis: 47 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking or heavy drinking or partying into the wee hours of the morning. Please keep things as they were when you arrived, neat & tidy.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ioan Julian
Juli 2017
We chose to stay here as we needed a quiet base for attanding the AUDrone Nationals at the Country Paradise Parklands next door. Very convenient and in a beautiful location close to the Nerang National Park. Very friendly family environment.

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Juni 2017
Bec & Andrew are warm, open and welcoming family people. My daughter & I instantly felt at home. It was a delight to share meals together, watch the children play & swap wisdoms and curiosities with eachother. This is my place of choice for staying in Nerang

Nutzerprofil von Justine
Mai 2017
Very comfortable room to sleep in and great that there's wifi. The hosts are very kind

Nutzerprofil von Yi-Jyun
Januar 2017
Rebecca and Andrew are really wonderful, easygoing, hospitable and friendly hosts. Give us a lot of useful information. The neighborhood is quiet, very good for living. The house is just so good. A very good place to stay! Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Harikumar
Dezember 2016
This is my second time at Beck and Andrew's place. They are great hosts. Would love to go to their place every time I visit gold coast :)

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Dezember 2016
What a lovely family to stay with - instant friends! Very open and helpful and friendly and generous with their house and things would go back and stay again for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Marija
Dezember 2016
We stayed at Rebecca's place for only one night during our road trip, but we wished it could have been longer! It's a beautiful house and our room was great - we slept like babies. Also, Rebecca and her husband were very friendly and welcoming and gave us some great tips for the rest of our trip. We checked out late (after having breakfast and making lunch), which wasn't a problem either - much appreciated. I can 100% recommend this place!

Gold Coast, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca

We have had fun travelling, now settled with children in our own home.
We enjoy outdoors fun & gardening.
Our home smells like essential oils !

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte