Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom suite at Odessa BnB includes a private
living room, bathroom and separate entrance.
More just single rooms also.
Walking distance to Bus Stop, buzzling Main St and nature in Queen Elizabeth Park.

The living room is equipped with a TV unit with video player,
and a couch that can also be used as an additional bed.

* Full/Continental Breakfast
* WiFi internet
* Relax in a quiet neighbourhood
* Close to everything you need.
* Good connection to public transport
* 40min from downtown (by public transport)
Tips for tours, bus transit, car rentals, taxis.

$(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) for double occupancy).
Extra person: $55.00.
Please call to confirm current prices.

Look up our homepage! Search for "Odessabnb Vancouver"

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as possible.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 38€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Not too many, but shoes off is appriciated.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juni 2017
Erika is a very warm and welcoming host. Always available for a quick chat and is super helpful. The place is only a couple of minutes at most from all the cafes and restaurants. Which makes it really easy to get a coffee in the morning and meals at any time. Despite being so close to that; it's very quiet. The noise just disappears when you get into the street. I was sharing with a friend and used the fold out bed in the lounge room. I found it comfortable; but I prefer a firmer mattress. We drove, so the parking spot at the front of the house is very handy as street parking is mostly for residents.

Nutzerprofil von Louis
Juni 2017
Erika was a lovely host, very welcoming, and breakfast was lovely. The only problem was hair in the shower. Otherwise a wonderful home with a wonderful host.
Nutzerprofil von Erika
Antwort von Erika:
Hello, Louis Thank you for your review, just to mention: I just had a cleaning crew before your arrival and I checked the bathroom.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Mai 2017
Erika's place is cozy and quiet, and the space is tucked in the back of the house, near the garden. We waited last minute to book a place due to work circumstances and Erika's place was a gem! Close to all kinds of great and diverse restaurants and shops. Great location! Our trip was a short weekend birthday celebration and Erika even went out of her way to give me a box of delicious French chocolates I am still enjoying. Thank you Erika!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ying
Mai 2017
Erika is a very friendly host! She is a piano teacher, my husband played music with her during our stay, adding so much fun!

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
September 2016
Erika is a good host. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is on a central area.

Nutzerprofil von Cheng
Juli 2016
I like Erika! She is very welcoming and hospitality. She made us the breakfast which were very delicious! The place is very cozy and clean. There are two single bed in main bedroom and one double bed in another bedroom. The house is very close to public transportation and "shopping street ". I'll choose this place next time!

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Juni 2016
Erika was very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with good breakfasts arranged by Erika. The accommodation is close to public transport and when I left, Erika kindly drove me to the local Sky-Train station. Good value and happily recommend it

Vancouver, Kanada · Mitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Erika

i am a music teacher and educator. I own a music school, and love working with children.
hospitality is my passion, since I i live in a beautiful city and enjoy people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.