Private Room, Full Bath, Breakfast
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Easy access to the entire valley! Quiet cal-de-sac home Just minutes from Mayo Hospital, The JW Marriott at Desert Ridge, Kierland, and Paradise Valley shopping areas. Close to the Musical Instrument Museum. A full days worth of history and performances to enjoy! 10 minutes from Squaw Peak for one of the best hikes in town, with a 360 degree view of the entire valley! Beautiful Queen size bedroom and full bath with kitchen and laundry facilities available. There's a comfortable patio for relaxing with a good book. We have high speed internet, parking and lots of fun with me! I'm a great host who loves to share me home and my life with new friends. I'm happy to show you around town or just chill when I get home from work. You will have space to relax and have privacy because I like to go to my room and relax at night. My house is cute and very comfortable. In fact I just redecorated it!
You must love cats because they will enjoy you! They love to cuddle. My house is the perfect place to stay if you need a kitty fix while away from your cats back home.

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to use the kitchen, living room, dining room and the lovely patio. I want you to make yourself at home, relax and enjoy!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love spending time with my guests that is if you aren't too busy. I'm happy to go out and show you around, or just get a pizza and some wine and talk. I'm here to make your trip special.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 867 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 48 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No guests except the guests who are staying with me.
No drugs.
No smoking indoors.
Must not let the kitties out.
Must be neat and clean.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
Juni 2017
Clean, nice home and neighborhood. Kitty was accommodating to my early arrival, and even made us breakfast before my conference. Also easy, quick access to JW Marriott for events. Great host! Would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Jaye
April 2017
Wow- what a lovely stay I had at Kitty's wonderful home. She is a truly fantastic host. My bed was super comfortable and I really enjoyed meeting all her fur-babies! I highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
März 2017
We felt very comfortable. Kitty was very friendly and made our coming and going very relaxed and easy going. Loved Tyler her Lion cat. Its good to be an animal lover if you go here.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
März 2017
Kitty was a wonderful host and made me feel at home right away. The neighborhood was very quiet. It was a perfect location for me, very close to Route 51 with easy access to the airport. Comfortable room and bed. I would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nora
März 2017
The best part of staying here is the "Make yourself st home" (as Kitty put it) and definitely being in the comfort as being in your own home. Cats didn't get near us (as much as my daughter tried.. Lol) Very friendly and accepting environment. We felt very safe. Will most definitely do it again.

Nutzerprofil von David
März 2017
This provides the ideal base for 5-min access to the Musical Instrument Museum (mim) and Mayo Clinic, each world class facilities. Kitty is a gracious host, both congenial and respectful of a guest's privacy. I appreciated her prompt reply when I booked late. Don't presume anything about her cats, as I barely saw a cat in 3 days, and there was no cat hair or animal smell to detract from her lovely home.

Nutzerprofil von David
Februar 2017
She is a good host. The home is a place so quit. So i liked spend my weekend on her José.

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von KittyKitty ist ein Superhost.

Hi! My name is Kitty which is a fitting name for me because I live with 7 + spoiled cats.
The 5 things that I can't live without are
1 CHOCOLATE
2 Extraordinary new experiences
3 Funny people
4 Animals
5 Meaningful conversations

I've traveled all over the world but my favorite place was... well.. EVERY WHERE! I hope to visit China, Japan and Africa soon.

I'm funny and a real " Auntie Mame" only much younger than the original. LOL I'm out going, clean, neat but not to a fault. Creativity is what I'm all about especially film and TV show making and writing.

My kitties love our guests too, and have been known to cuddle with them when invited into their room.

My day job is professional pet sitting, which gives me lots of fun material for my second career as a writer. I have a wonderful life.

I enjoy meeting new people and I'm a great friend. I'm looking forward to meeting you soon!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte