Queen bedroom, lovely views, walk-in robe, guest bathroom adjacent, bookcase of books on sights to see in Melbourne & VictoriaQueen bedroom with library of sights to be seen in Melbourne & Victoria, & your complementary WINE! : ))
Cosy peaceful farm-style meets city

Privatzimmer

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen bed,spaceous room with lovely sunrise garden &farm views. (2 more rooms available)
10mins to beach. Midpoint between City, Phillip Island & Mornington Peninsula.
Guests love feeding sheep & alpaca, hear birds, collect eggs & cuddle a chicken!

Der Wohnraum

A lovely comfortable queen-bed private room, with soft flannel sheets for a great sleep & wine provided on arrival. Ample walk-in wardrobe space, & beautiful views across the property to the sunrises.
(For more than 2 guests we provide additional bedrooms)
Arrival after 2pm, checkout 11am, change times on request.
Provided for your enjoyment:
-Towels, linen
- Continental Breakfast with fresh eggs, BREWED COFFEE, tea, & a bottle of WINE!
-Beach towels on request
-Off road parking for guests
-2 Guest bathrooms- with bath/shower/toilet
-2 large lounge rooms, huge kitchen/dining to share
-Vast collection of reading material & movies to enjoy.
-Huge pool table & board-games to share
-3 outdoor patio dining areas with lovely garden/farm views, & use of Barbeque.
-4 acre property to wander, relax on a deck chair, listen to kookaburras, see the chickens, fish in pond, alpaca & sheep.
A surprising number of wild birds on property!

Enjoy freshly laid eggs as available, with great coffee or tea! : )
Come & enjoy our "home among the gum trees"!

Zugang für Gäste

Your hosts will be here to greet you, or pickup can be arranged from airport($80) or local Frankston station(free).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our home & property is very spacious, with private rooms & bathrooms for everyone, with multiple indoor & outdoor living/dining spaces, so there is space for peace & quiet, or great chats & socializing, depending upon what our guests prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our guests tell us it's an uplifting experience


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 8 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Prefer non-smokers : )


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ernie
März 2017
Nice home made to feel very welcome ,great hosts

Nutzerprofil von Stef
Juli 2016
Helen and Peter were very hospitable. We had a nice chat on the first night and they were helpful in recommending places to go and even located them on the map for us. Also enjoyed their stories. They also took time to show my friend and I around the farm the next morning and it was a great experience with the alpaca, sheeps, chickens and dogs! Cosy and clean house. We were also welcomed with milk, wine and freshly laid eggs. Highly recommended if you're having a trip in Mornington :)

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Januar 2016
We love the house a lot! Helen and Peter are great! The house, actually should be a farm with an alpaca and a few goats, is the largest one during our trip. They are so kind and helpful, provided much information. We loved chatting with them and they shared a lot about their life, which is so amazing! The house is clean and tidy, everything is just great. Will strongly recommend to all of you.

Nutzerprofil von Jin
Januar 2016
Helen and Peter were great hosts!! They gave us a lot of information around the area and showed us animals next morning, which my little niece was very excited about. Thank you so much for all your help and tasty apricots!!! :)

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
September 2015
Peter and Helen's house is warm, cozy and spacious. Everything is wonderful. They gave useful information and support for us access the attractions.

Nutzerprofil von Charlene
Dezember 2014
It is a must to stay with Helen and Peter if you're ever in Melbourne! You won't regret it, in fact the only regret you'd have, like me, would be that you simply cannot spend enough with Helen, Peter and the friendly gentle animals on the farm. My sister and I stayed for two nights. Helen and Peter were helpful and friendly from way before our arrival. They recommended a 2Day Great Ocean Road and Phillip island tour which we enjoyed for its small group and flexibility in itinerary. They even called up the office to check if the tour bus could drop us off at Cranbourne so they could pick us up after the tour and drive us to their house. Though we got a lift from a fellow traveller eventually, it shows how generous and gracious they are. We arrived after midnight because of the tour, but they were up to welcome us and made us feel comfortable. The house is very clean and green (they're all about green efforts!:)) and we got to eat the eggs from the chicks in the farm! The bed was comfortable and we had the bathroom to ourselves. Helen and Peter are a warm and lovely couple who genuinely ensures that their guests have a good time. We enjoyed the late night TV and chats together. On the second day, they even drove us around Frankston for some sightseeing. Though time was short, we had the most wonderful time with the couple. Thank you Helen and Peter! We hope to be back:)

Nutzerprofil von Tina
November 2014
We stayed Helen and Peter's cozy house for about 10 days, and it was truly special experience. They are such a generous host, they helped us to get a car and drive, and recommended interesting places to visit. We had three children, they were just excited about all surroundings of the house like dogs, lambs, chickens, alpaca, trampoline and beautiful garden. Thanks to Helen and Peter, we fully enjoyed australian outback dinner and camping too. Rooms and kitchen are neat and comfortable, the location is good for us to get puffing billy, strawberry farm, and melbourne city. We hope to visit this house sometime again. We all love you!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Langwarrin, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Helen & Peter

We love living in our leafy oasis within reach of the city, the beach, and the country.
We enjoy gardening & growing organic food using permaculture principles.
We love adventures, especially kayaking, cycling, bush walking, and trips to remote areas of Australia. Happy to guide guests, or offer advise.
Our interests are in people of all nations, business, history, horticulture, sustainable living, hobby farming, and relaxing with good coffee! : )
We enjoy meeting new people, learning about other cultures, good conversation, & socializing over barbeques.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte