Front view of my home ..Backyard on a Fall day
Beautiful home - Island of Montreal
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful architectural cedar home , close to nature park and view on river. 30km from downtown Montreal , public transport. Hiking,biking, beach, crosscountry ski at walking distance. Culture scene of Montreal close by!

Der Wohnraum

Uniquely renovated house (origin 1905), cedar exterior, mostly re-used material inside. Fields in back, river and lake in front. Warm and cozy home, big windows and big trees. I feel on holidays all year long!

Zugang für Gäste

Pool in backyard (May to October), bikes, big kitchen and dining room. Nature park within 3 minutes walk : beach , farm , trails in summer (Kayak and canoe available), crosscountry ski, snowshoe, etc in winter. Kitesurfing 3km away (summer and winter). Public transport in front of house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available for most questions.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 140 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-out bis 12:00

The only no-no : no smoking! Otherwise consider my house as yours ..


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer & Brett
September 2017
I traveled with my dad to Canda for a family funeral. He wanted to stay in a hotel near the airport but, I wanted to stay in an AirBNB. He was skeptical but said he would let me make the final decision. I'm so glad we moved forward with my recommendation. Valerie and Hans' home is beautiful and they both very kind and welcoming. We had breakfast with one or both of them every morning. They invited me to join their yoga classes which I gladly accepted. The rooms/beds were very comfortable and cozy. The bathroom and common areas were clean and well stocked. They provided us with great recommendations for our trip. Overall we had a wonderful time and afterward, my dad said, "let's do this again!" Thank you, Valerie and Hans for your generosity and hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Marita
April 2017
We felt very much at home in this beautiful country house and enjoyed the scenic surroundings. Valerie is a very generous host and was attentive to all our needs. We definitely consider coming back!

Nutzerprofil von Mourgues
Oktober 2015
Merci Valérie pour ton accueil incroyable, ta générosité et ta bienveillance envers notre équipe et notre projet! Ta maison est un lieu incroyable, paisible, où l'on s'est de suite senti très bien. La nature environnante est magnifique et le levé du soleil sur l'eau était vraiment somptueux. Tout le monde est tombé en amour du lieu et de Sunshine! Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez toi. Merci sincèrement pour tout!

Nutzerprofil von Josiane
August 2015
L'accueil de Valérie fut très chaleureux et la description de la maison était exacte. Quant au quartier, l'endroit était calme comme indiqué. Ces 3 semaines ont été bien reposantes car le lieu s'y prêtait bien.

Nutzerprofil von Celia
Juli 2015
Valerie is very friendly and helpful. The house is lovely and the backyard is a haven for kids. It was a wonderful setting to meet up with family and friends or as a base to explore the island of Montreal. We definately hope to come back!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Valerie

Yogi, traveller, lover of nature, lover of life, especially the little daily gifts one might only notice if opening your eyes and heart...

Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte