Zu Inhalten springen
Welcome to Art.’s Casa !
Welcome to Art.’s Casa !
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am happy to welcome into my home new friends from around the world! I live here full time and I rent out my master bedroom & living room from time to time. If you are looking for a true Warsaw experience, look no further! I

Der Wohnraum

I am happy to welcome into my home new friends from around the world! I live here full time and I rent out my master bedroom & living room from time to time. If you are looking for a true Warsaw experience, look no further! If you prefer something wholly private you should find another listing as I never rent out my entire apartment. It is possible I will not rent my own office room where I keep my belongings but I WILL NOT stay at the apartment during your stay. The apartment is stylish, well decorated, clean, smoke free and pet free.
I realize the kind of experience I offer isn't for everyone, so please give it some thought before booking.

The apartment consists of : master bedroom, office room, master bathroom and living room with kitchen ( 2 in 1 ). Apartment will be professionally cleaned prior to your arrival and if anything is missing just call!

I offer very flexible Check-In/ Check-Out times! Please let me know what time you plan to arrive/ depart so I may coordinate with my other guests and my schedule. You may be asked to vacate your room by a certain time in order for me to have it cleaned in time for our next guests' arrival. You are always welcome to store your luggage in our living room until you are ready to depart.

The kitchen features:
- dining table with seating for 4
- cookery + every imaginable tool/ utensil
- full-sized refrigerator and freezer
- Nespresso coffee system
- dishwasher

The living room features:
- folding sofa for additional 2 persons.
- coffee table , two armchairs,
- Bose Surround Sound system w/ iPhone/ iPod dock,
- WiFi throughout entire apartment,

The Master bedroom:
- king size bed with new & very comfortable mattress and night tables,
- separete closet with wooden hangers for your clothes,
- TV with international channels & internet,
- view to the courtyard of the building,
- iPod Speakers with iPhone Charger,

The Master bathroom:
- an elegant and large shower with rainfall showerhead,
- large mirrors and antiques,
- fresh towels are always on hand together with some basic toiletries,
- first aid box just in case ( inc. aspirin and more on ).
- hair dryer, ironing board, iron and washer to make your stary more convenient.

Zugang für Gäste

There are two elevators here, and extra emergency stairs for people who do not trust elevators and love exercises.
Smoking is allowed here, but only on the balcony.
Hungry? Feel free to grab something in the kitchen. There is always a ton of food here. Just be prepared to return the kitchen the way you found it.
You're welcome to use the living room and kitchen as if it were your own. I want you to feel comfortable here!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Unless I am sleeping, I respond almost immediately to any inquiry. Please give me a clear picture of your intentions for staying here and whatever your specific needs may be. No one likes surprises at check-in! If you do not already have the AirBNB smartphone app, I highly recommend downloading it!
As much or as little as you wish. A simple "hello" or "goodbye" is fine. More meaningful interactions are always welcomed!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Extra information concerning additional person more than two, need to be forward in advance and confirmed with apartament owner. Extra charges apply for additional person.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Pförtner
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Анна
Oktober 2014
Нам было очень приятно и комфортно находиться в квартире. Здесь есть все необходимое. Очень приятным оказалось наличие стульчика для кормления, т.к. мы были с ребенком. В квартире очень чисто и красиво. Окна выходят на тихий двор, никакого шума, что тоже очень важно для нас. Большое спасибо Артуру за радушный прием.
Nutzerprofil von Artur
Antwort von Artur:
Thank you Anna for your kind words ! Hope to see you soon :)
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Maria
August 2014
Артур, очень радушный и гостеприимный хозяин! Квартира очень красивая, оригинальный дизайн интерьера, чисто и хорошо убрана. К нашему приезду в холодильнике были продукты на первый день, чтобы было чем перекусить с дороги и не нужно было сразу бежать в магазин :) Также Артур на протяжении всего нашего пребывания интересовался все ли у нас хорошо? Не нужна ли его помощь? Так как был готов помочь в решении любых вопросов. С большим удовольствие во время нашего следующего путешествия в Варшаве остановимся в этой квартире еще раз! Артур, тебе еще раз огромное спасибо!
Nutzerprofil von Artur
Antwort von Artur:
Maria, Thank you very much for your recommendation :-) Please let me know if you read my email and your confirmation. Do you want me to add any extra information for the visa ? Have a good day !
August 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Warschau, PolenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Artur

40 y.o. world traveler. Happy to share his apartment, show his capital and country ! :) Love antique hunting, art collector and travel a lot.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte