Welcome to 561.Foyer entry wall.
Chic 1 Bedroom - Prospect Park
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly Renovated Clean & Modern 1 Bed/1 Bath, 700 sqf apartment in Windsor Terrace near F/G subway; Prospect Park; quiet street. 2 night minimum.

Der Wohnraum

Our ground floor apartment is a perfect stay for visiting family and friends. We are located on a quiet street in Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn. The apartment is child and pet friendly. Clean and uncluttered, with a full length mirror, microwave, toaster, water boiler and mini fridge--all furnishings are new. We strive to provide our guests with comfort, convenience, and extra pleasantries. Linens and towels are provided; complimentary teas and coffee packs; hairdryer, iron, and complimentary soap/shampoo and lotion.
Sleeping Accommodations: Ideal for 2 adults plus 2 children OR 3 adults. Queen bed with foam top, small futon fits two small children or petite adult. Pack n Play Crib upon request. We reside with our children in the house above.

TV: We have basic cable channels.
APPLE TV: Access to a movie and TV library of approximately 500 shows.
NETFLIX: We have netflix or log into your own account.

Zugang für Gäste

We have two toddlers and can lend kids' equipment, toys, and books, as well as recommend excellent babysitters.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband or I will greet you to hand over keys and help you settle in or we will leave a key in a lockbox at the front door. Our family lives in the house above, so we are at your service throughout your stay. We have a list of our favorite neighborhood restaurants, but please inquire if you have special interests, as well. **You may hear our kids playing above and we admit that they are early risers, but they are also early to bed and we are generally a quiet family.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is the first floor of the family house with separate entrance. We do wish to give fair notice that we have two toddlers and they are living directly above the apartment.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 143 € / Nacht
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No Smoking, Please. Visiting pets must be housebroken and child friendly; additional $25/day pet cleaning fee. Max fee is $75 for stays longer than 3 days. Please let us know your approximate arrival time a few days early, if possible, so we can arrange our schedule to meet you with key. Check in is usually after 3pm; check out is by 10am. Let us know if you need leeway on these times and we will try our best to accommodate, if possible.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

138 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zarah
September 2016
Die Lage ist super, zu Fuß ist in wenigen Minuten alles zu erreichen: Restaurants, Supermarkt, U-Bahn. Die U-Bahn hat eine sehr gute Anbindung, auch abends. Zum Übernachten ist die Wohnung völlig ausreichend. Das Bett ist gemütlich, das Bad etwas klein aber ok. Es ist leider sehr dunkel und etwas stickig, da es nur ein Fenster gibt (Kellerwohnung). Für Langschläfer ist die Wohnung nicht geeignet. Man hört jeden Schritt und die Kinder sind extrem laut. Die Gastgeber sind sehr nett und auch hilfsbereit. Insgesamt war unser Aufenthalt gut, wir würden auch wieder kommen.

Nutzerprofil von Hong
Oktober 2014
Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett und aufmerksam. Wir sind erst am Abend angekommen. Lichte in der Wohnung waren an und wirkten so warm. Alles sauber. Die Wohnung liegt in einem verkehrgünstigen Ort. Dort gibt es super Bistro, man kann gut frühstücken.
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Antwort von Richard:
Hello Hong, We apologize for not leaving a review for you on time. We would be pleased to welcome you and your family back and to write a reference for you for any other hosts. best wishes, JoYin & Richard
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
September 2017
Richard's place was just as described. Perfect for a trip to Brooklyn. It's only a block away from Prospect Park and a couple from many great restaurants. Street parking was rather easy both nights I was there. The subway was only a few blocks away with a short trip to Manhattan.
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Antwort von Richard:
Nathan, glad your stay turned out out so well. We were happy to have you and hope to see you again in the future.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
Richard's place is in such a perfect location-minutes from the park, subway local cafes & markets. He was super accommodating and very great communication. The place is clean as whistle, and just a nice cozy spot for your next stay in BK!
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Antwort von Richard:
Jessica, you were a perfect guest. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again sometime.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Staci
September 2017
Place was in a great location, clean and organized. I appreciated their fast and clear communication. Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Thiago
September 2017
Good place in a good neighborhood. Clean and stocked with essentials. Richard and Yin are easy to communicate with and prompt in their responses. We had stayed here before, and it works well for two parents with two small kids. Recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Antwort von Richard:
Thiago, thanks so much for staying with us. Glad it all turned out nicely for you and we hope to see you again sometime.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maxine
September 2017
Great place for two! Loved my stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Richard

I love to travel whenever I get the chance. I've traveled to 6 continents and more than 40 countries. Now that we're settled in Brooklyn, we love hosting other travelers and families.

I also manage Airbnb properties for other home owners who are looking for an easy an Seamless experience to bring in extra rental income from there property. Please feel free to reach out to me if you you would like to discuss further.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte