Cosy flame effect fireOpen plan bedroom and lounge
Modern self contained cottage

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Above the Bay is an ideal base for couples to relax and unwind, We are nestled into the side of the hill below Arthurs Seat amongst the gums.
The Cottage has a relaxing daybed on a private deck that looks through the trees onto the bay & bush.

Der Wohnraum

The cottage is open plan. It is a very relaxing comfortable space with everything you need for a relaxing stay.Our cottage has a private entrance and deck and is a separate building from our house so it is completely private for your use exclusively.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a BBQ and small outdoor setting to sit and eat alfresco, and a daybed on the deck to lounge and enjoy the outdoors and watch the rosellas feeding . Guests can also enjoy a Relaxation or Therapeutic massage on site for $70 per hour. Massages must be booked prior to your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We tend to let guests enjoy their privacy, we are there if needed or required for any information. But we don't expect guests to have to interact with us if they don't want to. We usually say a quick hello and leave you to it. We are not always on site but have our phone for emergency contacts.
.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our property is an adults only retreat sorry we can not cater for children of any age.
High season January ,Public holiday weekends and Easter do have minimum night stays of 2 or 3 nights check for details.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Wochenendpreis 138 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We expect our guests to enjoy all we have to offer but respect our property and furniture and leave the premises clean and tidy. We do have neighbouring houses, so appreciate noise to be kept to a minimum after 10pm. Smoking is strictly prohibited inside the cottage. but is allowed on the deck. Sorry we do not cater to pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

104 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Candice
September 2017
This is really an amazing place to stay. It had everything you need and more and it is so comfortable and relaxing. Great value for money and we will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
September 2017
The perfect place for a quiet weekend away. Beautiful place to stay and a relaxing vibe. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
We had a lovely weekend stay in Noelene's place. It was quiet, picturesque, cosy and well stocked with everything that we needed. We found plenty of things to do nearby, but would have been just as happy to stay in.

Nutzerprofil von Jovell
August 2017
Great place to stay in. Clean and tidy! :)

Nutzerprofil von Taso
August 2017
Great romantic getaway for couples, highly recommend this place. Pictures don't do this place justice. Host was a great help and provided us with an awesome service, would definitely stay there again
Nutzerprofil von NoeleneNoelene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Noelene:
Thankyou Taso so glad you enjoyed your stay.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jack
August 2017
This place was just like the photo's and was perfect for our anniversary! Would definitely go back

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
Great property with lots of special touches to make it extra comfortable. Highly recommend.

McCrae, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von NoeleneNoelene ist ein Superhost.

I am a easy going, nature loving person. I am self employed as a qualified hairdresser and massage therapist. I work full time but run the b and b with my husband Michael as a side interest and retirement plan for the future. One day I hope to retire and spend my day cooking breakfast for guests and then having time to spend in the garden. We love to camp out in the bush and go fishing whenever we get the chance.
We tend to leave our guests to enjoy the peace and privacy. We usually introduce ourselves if we are around when the guests arrive, otherwise we are always on hand nearby for any needs or questions, but we like to let people unwind and relax and enjoy their privacy.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte