Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Specious two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with a breathtaking view of the sea is perfect for families and couples searching for a relaxing getaway.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Apartment number 22. for 4 + 2 persons (80 m2) + open terrace (28 m2 ) has large kitchen with dining area and a pull-out sofa ( big fridge with freezer, oven, dish washer, coffee maker, toaster, kettle, microwave oven ), 2 bathrooms with shower ( washing machine ) and 2 bedrooms with king size beds, additional bed in one of the bedrooms and an LCD/sat in the second bedroom. Apartment also has a big terrace with dining table and two sun chairs to enjoy the view of the sea and nearby islands . It has 3 air conditions ( in each bedroom and in the living room / kitchen ). It is on the second floor and it is for maximum 6 persons ( adults and children ). This is a four star apartment

Zugang für Gäste

You can enjoy the comfort and privacy of your apartment that has satellite LCD TV ( VOX, Pro7, RTL, Viva, Rai, BBC... ), air conditioning, dishwasher, big fridge with freezer and a terrace with a view on the sea. The price includes parking space, wireless internet, bed linen, towels and grill, and you are free to use a washing machine in the laundry room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live at the ground floor of the house so we will welcome you and be at your service during your stay at out house. But we are also aware of your need for privacy so we will never bother you unnecessary.

Die Nachbarschaft

Mandre is a tourist place that is, if you ask me, the most beautiful in the off season. You can enjoy the peace and quiet of the small town, listening to the sounds of the sea, without the constant traffic noise. The sea temperature and the weather are sometimes even more pleasant than in the summer time. There are no traffic jam and big crowds and there is always something that you can do or visit. Like 1500 year old olive trees in town Lun, you can take an early morning walk to the highest peak of Island of Pag called Sv.Vid and make some breathtaking pictures of suraunding islands, for bird lovers there is more than 160 different bird species in Kolanjsko blato, and there are many bike routs threw whole Island.
On the land there are even more places to visit - beautiful town Zadar and its modern and historical arhitectures, National park Krka or Plitvice lakes and Vransko lake, Kornati Islands...

Verkehrsmittel

It is necessary to have a car if you visit Mandre because there is no public transport especially in the off season. But we have a big parking behind our house for all our guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We want you to feel at home in our apartments and to make some good memories of our Island!


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Since most of our guests are families with children and couples that enjoy peace and quiet, unfortunately we do not accept groups of young people who are coming to the Island to party on Zrće beach. Thank you for your understanding!
We are pet friendly but please let us know what kind of pet it is before you make the reservation.
House Rules requires silence in the period 11 p.m. - 9 a.m.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Rijeka, Kroatien · Mitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ksenija

We are a young family with three children and a dog who is in this business for over 10 years. We are pleased to offer you accommodation in our apartments and we will do our best to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde