Zu Inhalten springen
Valentina's Central Home
Valentina's Central Home
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung befindet sich im Zentrum von Novara, 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt. Es hat ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, mit einem Anti-Raum für die Garderobe, Flur, Küche und Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa sehr komfortabel, und auch einen Balkon zur Straße.
translated by Google

The apartment is located in the center of Novara, a 5 min walk from the station.
It has a double bedroom, with a antiroom for the wardrobe, hall, kitchen and lounge with sofa bed very comfortable, and also a balcony facing the street.

Der Wohnraum

The 53sqm apartment is centrally located, very quiet on weekends, a bit more busy during the week as it's close to elementary, middle and higher schools.

The stops of all the buses are very close and within 4 mins walk you can reach the train station and the post office and within 2 min on foot you reach the nearest supermarket.
All activities can be done without the use of the car as the apartment is located in the historical center so in a strategic position for those who would like to visit the city. In 5 minutes on foot you will reach the Dome of San Gaudenzio.

The apartment is on the first floor of a classic Italian building and has a double bed with TV, wardrobe, entrance hall, bathroom with toilet paper, hand soap, towels and hairdryer, kitchen with toaster, blender, and all cooking utensils, dining room with a very comfortable double sofa bed, reading books available and extensible dining table.
WiFi available.

We offer to our guests coffee, tea and some jam. In the house you can find oil, salt, sugar and some spices for cooking.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is for the exclusive use of guests and we will be present for give you the keys and/or for any thing you need, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Interaktion mit Gästen

*[House Rules]*
-Please, help us to keep our home clean
-Prohibition of smoking in the home, but you can smoke on the balcony facing the street. (please close the balcony door when you smoke)
-The dishes that are used in the kitchen must be cleaned by the guest.
-Do not damage furniture or apartment facilities.
-It's not allowed housing to more people not mentioned in the contract
-It's not possible to check in after 10.30pm
-The noise is forbidden after 10.30 pm inside the apartment and also in the stairs.
-Please don't disturb your neighbors when you open or close the entrance of the building and of the apartment .
-In case the reservation is for two people but each one will be sleep in two different beds, there is a surcharge of 7 euros for the extra sheets
-Pet not allowed

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

-Prohibition of smoking in the home, but you can smoke on the balcony facing the street.
-The dishes that are used in the kitchen must be cleaned by the tenant.
-Do not damage furniture or apartment facilities.
-It is not allowed housing to more people not mentioned in the contract
-The noise is forbidden after 10.30 pm inside the apartment and also in the scale.
-Please do not disturb your neighbors when you open or close the entrance of the building and the apartment .
-Pet not allowed
-It Is not possible to check in after 10 pm

USERS ONLY ACCEPT VERIFIED WITH IDENTITY CARD OR PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Ci sono una decina di scalini da salire prima di arrivare all'ascensore. L'appartamento si trova al primo piano.
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

127 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Dezember 2015
Sehr freundliche Übergabe. Tolle Lage. Komplette Ausstattung.Schöne Wohnung und sehr sauber. Immer wieder gern

Nutzerprofil von Chiara
April 2017
Valentina's place is exactly like you expect it and even better! The flat is centrally located in the pedestrian zone with easy parking facilities within 300m and just a few minutes walk from the train station. The perfect place to soak up the atmosphere of the city and go for a stroll even in the middle of the night - the area is really quiet and safe. I myself am from Novara and I booked Valentina's place with my boyfriend to show him around my hometown. Valentina and her family were really nice and helpful and the check-in and check-out times are very flexible. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this flat :)

Nutzerprofil von Ankita
April 2016
I stayed at Valentina's house for 3 days with my husband. Her home is very beautiful, pleasant and cozy !! It's well equipped with everything one would need. It's very well centrally located in Novara. Although we couldn't meet Valentina in person, the communication with her was very smooth and access to her keys was very easy. Her sweet aunt welcomed us. We also visited couple of restaurants recommended by Valentina and they turned out to be really good !! We would love to stay at her place again :)

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2014
La permanenza nella casa di Valentina e stata molto piacevole. Ci siamo trovati benissimo. E Tutto come nella descrizione e la casa e pulita. L`unica cosa che non mi e piaciuto e la cabina della doccia. Tutto il resto e stato perfetto.

Nutzerprofil von Sava
Mai 2014
Ciao Valentina! We really enjoyed staying in your spacious, bright and very centrally located apartment. It's in a quiet neighborhood that's 5min away both from the train station and the main street (Corso Cavour). The rooms are big, the bed is comfortable and there is always hot water in the shower. Your mom helped us with the keys and any other queries. I wish we had a chance to meet you too, see you another time hopefully! Grazie mille! Sava

Nutzerprofil von Rita
April 2014
Nice Apartment, very clean and there is all you need. Everything was great and it's not far to the city center by foot. Thank you for the nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Martina
November 2017
Valentina è una host corretta, molto carina e educata. L'appartamento è pulito, accogliente, vivace. Mi sono sentita come a casa.

Novara, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Valentina

Ho 33 anni e sono laureata in industrial design. Amo stare in giro per il mondo con lo zaino in spalla. Questi i paesi che ho visitato: Europa, Thailandia, Cambogia, Malesia, Singapore, Bali, Australia, Fiji, Nuova Zelanda, Vietnam, Myanmar, Canada.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte