Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stay in a peaceful room located in a safe community, with an Argentinean teacher,her daughter and friendly indoor and outdoor dogs and cats. This cozy 1926 Spanish style house is near to everything Miami has to offer without the traffic and noise.

Die Unterkunft

The house is spacious with classic Mexican tile and original Dade County Pine floors. The room is furnished with a twin size bed, desk, dresser, chair, and a cloth (website hidden) with dvd player and small fridge are available. Just outside the room, the living room area has a big L shape sofa and a library with a variety of books to read. A flat screen Smart 3-D tv with Netflix, Pandora , xbox , blue ray dvd player and other streaming programs.
The property has an enormous yard fill with huge and beautiful trees and tropical plants. You will have exclusive use of the backyard with deck, pond and grill. There is a large, fully equipped kitchen that you will have the use of as well. My home is very cozy, casual, clean and comfortable. A great for been close to nature and relax.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire house except for the other bedrooms. This includes the kitchen, living room, sitting room and yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Basically at the guests preference.We enjoy hosting travelers, and international students. We will make every effort to create an unforgettable stay!!
We are warm, friendly and easy going people. We can be available for any questions or guides to Miami.
We are full bilingual, English/Spanish and I also speak Portuguese.
I will be happy to offer suggestions, assistance as I am able. Guest should ask for whatever they need - I am available based on my varied schedule at any point of time.
Guests of course are welcome to come and go as they please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

FEES Include:
. Include Bed Linens and 2 towels/week.
. One load of personal laundry* included at no cost with each full week stay (you may bring your detergent and fabric softener). Additional Personal Laundry* at $5/load (wash, including detergent & fabric softener) and dry. *Cold water wash only.
Available for a small extra charge :
. bikes for rent at a charge of $15 per day.
. American breakfast on weekends is also available at a charge of $10 per meal.
. Homemade dinner is also available at a charge of $ 12 per meal.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 41€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00

Check-in time is after 1PM and before 10PM.
Only guests are allow to stay at the house
No pets allow
No smoking inside the house.
No cooking after 9:30 pm. You can heat up your food in a microwave but not cooking after 9:30 pm
Quiet time 10:30pm - 7 am.
No use of Laundry
We care about our environment, so we ask our guests: to
♡Take only one shower a day and no more than 10 min. Be conservative with water and electricity
♡Turn off AC , lights and TV when you are not in your room

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - You must love pets. We have 2 dogs and 3 cats that are indoor and outdoor
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No laundry available.

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Byoungchul
März 2017
Vicky's place is very cozy and comfortable. Vicky is very welcoming. I would stay there again if I ever have to visit Miami again.

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Januar 2017
Very nice and hospitable. Great stay

Nutzerprofil von Karthic
Januar 2017
This place is a central location for the local tourist places in Miami. recommend this place for a night stay

Nutzerprofil von Jayy
Juli 2016
My stay was awesome! She was very kind and personable. I had total privacy when I wanted it, but also a friend when I wanted to hang out and talk. She was very accommodating and offered suggestions of places to go to meet like minded people. The location is safe and not too far from the beach. Other rooms are also available so I had the opportunity of meeting others who were also traveling. Overall, great experience! Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kira
Mai 2016
Wonderful Airb&b experience! I did a long-term Airb&b with Vicky, and I couldn't have found a better house to live in Miami. Vicky and April are so much fun to talk to and are just amazing people. The house is beautiful, and Vicky puts so much love and work into it! There are plenty of places to sit and relax outside, as well as a new pond and fountain in the back patio. The house was ALWAYS spotlessly clean - the entire 3 months I stayed there. I would HIGHLY recommend this listing to anyone. Thank you Vicky and April!

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Februar 2016
Vicky is an absolute gem, and her home is a treasure. The accommodations were cozy, the location centrally located yet away from crowds, and for a few days, I was treated as part of the family. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2016
Vicky and her daughter April are wonderful hosts. Vicky is eager to help with any questions. Later in the day I checked out, Vicky checked on me to alert me to national travel difficulties due to a large blizzard in the northeast. That is the sort of person she is. The other guests during my stay were equally pleasant. The house is charming and comfortable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Miami, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vicky

I am a High School and a Volleyball Coach. Born and raised in Mar del Plata, Argentina. I love everything that it is outdoors, camping, hiking, body boarding and going to the beach.
I listen any type of music. I am an animal lover. I enjoy going to movies, play, concert, live music, bbq with friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde