Kitchen with granite, stainless appliances, microwave and toaster oven.TV mounted over FP now! :)
Cute West Side/ Buckhead Bungalow -Monthly Rental

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Monthly Rentals Only. Upscale in-town neighborhood with easy access to all ATL hottest attractions. Near all the action but very quiet and safe with off-street parking. Great neighbors, delicious eateries and great shopping around the corner. Marta bus station nearby.

Der Wohnraum

Offered as a monthly rental, our Cape Cod bungalow is minutes from Buckhead, Midtown and Downtown ATL and within walking distance to mass transit, shopping, cool bars and popular eateries. It's a clean, stylish and convenient place to rest and relax. Enjoy all the creature comforts- high threadcount bedding, full size washer/dryer, fireplace, high speed WiFi, basic cable, private driveway/parking, central air/heat, microwave, etc...

There are two flatscreen TVs (one in master, one in living room) A king size bed in master and full size in bedroom. Two full baths with tub/shower combo in each. The home office features a wireless printer and we can turn it into a bedroom, if needed.

In certain instances we are handicap accessible, but please let's discuss prior to booking. Master suite is on main level, with 2 bedrooms /1 bath upstairs.

We are pet friendly, too! In the fenced backyard, off the dining room there's a large flagstone patio.

Our home is literally a couple of miles away from the Braves ball park, Georgia Aquarium, the Dome, GA Tech, Atlantic Station, Buckhead and Midtown. No long commute necessary to enjoy all the city has to offer... it's right down the street, yet nestled in a quiet friendly n'hood. I'm also right around the corner from Underwood Hills Park (tennis, playground for kids, b'ball court)

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire home with the exception of the walk in attic which is generally hot and unattractive so you're not missing much!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available via phone or email whenever needed. You'll have the house to yourself, as I'm not on site.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 876
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

There is no hardline for phone, so you will need to use your cell in the event of emergency. Please park in the driveway. There is a monthly cap on utilities usage. Pets are allowed with a non-refundable deposit.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Desiree
Mai 2017
The stay was amazing here at Ashley's home! She was a great host and even left a bottle of wine for myself and my friends! Her house is in the center of restaurants, less ten minutes from lounges and great attractions! I will always choose this airbnb if I come back to Atlanta!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Mai 2017
We had a fantastic stay. The place was even better than the pictures, very cozy and clean. We loved the spacious back yard area. Ashley was a terrific host. She reponded quickly to messages and was very flexible and accomodating w/ check in and out times. She even left us a bottle of prosecco when we arrived!
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Antwort von Ashley:
Thanks Cindy! :)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tiara
April 2017
Great Place, Clean and Home Like !

Nutzerprofil von Kaitlin
November 2016
Ashley's house was a total delight. It was absolutely exquisite, immaculately clean and exactly as described. Our dog loved the beautiful backyard, and the neighborhood was beautiful and very walkable with our dog. This house is centrally located, and was about 15 minutes from central Atlanta. We couldn't have had a better time, and will definitely come back during future trips to Atlanta.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2016
We absolutely loved Ashley's home! It was very cute for our girls trip. All of the girls raved about the homes decor and the fresh flowers left. Ashley had great communication as a host and left us notes around the house to make our stay at ease. We will love to stay next year. It was close to everything we needed. Again, she made our stay the cherry on top!

Nutzerprofil von Dareus
Juni 2016
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay at Ashley's place. The neighborhood was peaceful and the house was exactly how it seem to be from the pictures and descriptions. Can't wait to go back and visit again in other words, I'll see you again in a few months Ashley. Thanks again....!!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Shirahba
Mai 2016
Ashley was very accommodating and helpful. She provided a detailed description of the neighborhood where restaurants, clinics and attractions were. Her home was comfortable and was able to sleep all nine of our party. Neighborhood was quiet and off the main road. Everyone in my party was very pleased, and I would recommend her home.

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ashley

I love good design, art, movies, architecture and pets. I work in media so it's important to have a serene peaceful environment to recharge in. I can't live without my rescue dogs, books, family, friends and coffee in the AM! Home is where the heart is and I've certainly put a lot into ours. Hope you enjoy it as much as we do :) Cheers!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte