The view of the gated property from the street.A view of the flat from inside the gated property. Free car park is included.


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This one bedroom flat is hidden within a gated community and has a stunning view of Big Ben and other sites of London. The kitchen and bathroom are renovated recently. Situated 4 minutes from the station and just outside central London (zone 2).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 24€
Kaution: 260€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

You will be staying on the 3rd (top) floor of the apartment block.

It's one bedroom flat overlooking Central London (you can see Big Ben from the flat and London Eye as we are high up in that side of London).

You will be staying on your own at the flat as we will be away during your stay. However, we will be available over the whatapp/email if anything is needed and someone will be available locally (my partner's dad) in case you need any help with anything at the flat itself.

You can help yourself to some tea and coffee and the herbs and spices if you end up cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will leave a book about London on the coffee table in English in case you need any inspiration for things to do in London, othewise I will send you a link for local treasures and bars and coffee shops after you book.

Die Nachbarschaft

It's a very trendy place to stay with 2 close local parks - Telegraph Hill (5 mins walk) and Peckham Rye (15 mins walk), lots of bars and pubs around Peckham Rye and Bussey Building

Verkehrsmittel

The nearest tube station is Brockley (on the Overground line that takes you to East London - Shoreditch/ Dalston and etc) about 10-12 mins walk or there is a train station (Nunhead) just right next to the flat which is about 2-3 mins walk (as you can see on the map very close to the train tracks too :-) There are trains that take you to Victoria or Elephant and Castle/ Blackfriars - both take between 12 and 15 mins and there are 2 trains per hour each direction. Basically it normally takes about 30-35 mins to get to most of Central London points.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

It's the flat we actually live in, so please be respectful of our things.
Please put everything back where it came from.
No smoking in the building.
No parties.
Be considerate of others in the building. They live there.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2016
Despite the fact Svetlana was not there , her stepfather did welcome us rather warmly. Everything was clearly setlled and planed with Svetlana before our arrival. Good organization with clear instructions. The flat is cosy. The neighbourhood is rather quiet despite the trains which frequently pass during the day close to the flat, it is a pity. The Hollydale bus stop is very closed to the flat.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Svetlana

I am 28 years old, live in London with my lovely fiancée , work for for a events company in Central London. I have been living in London for over 10 years.
I love exercising, travelling, going to the movies and cooking good nutritious food.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.