Front of the building. The Flat is the one with the flowers on the windows.Sitting Room
Large Double Room in Mansion Block
Gastgeber: Ana
Ana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This large and very comfortable double room is in a mansion building in Hammersmith, within walking distance of the Eventim Apollo, very close to the tube, surrounded by a great choice of restaurants and perfectly located to reach the main attractions in Central London very easily.

Der Wohnraum

- 85 sq metres
- 2 double bedrooms. I only rent one, I use the other one!
- Sunny sitting room
- Dining kitchen
- Large shared bathroom
- Quiet street
- Close to tube and bus stop
- Linen and towels provided
- Shampoo and Shower gel provided
- Flexible check in and check out depending on availability

It is a bright and charming flat with high ceilings and period features in a beautiful part of Hammersmith close to Chiswick

Zugang für Gäste

Free wi-fi
Guests can use kitchen for breakfast. Further use of kitchen can be agreed

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have been living in London for over 20 years and i am happy to provide tips and advice if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat and your room are professionally cleaned and this is included in the price (no additional cleaning fees to be paid!)
On the negative side . . . This is a Victorian Mansion block from 1900, unfortunately there isn't a lift, the flat is 2.5 floors up. If you think you will need help with the luggage, let me know!
Breakfast is not included. You can help yourself to coffee and teas provided, and there's a great selection of places very nearby, have a look at the book guide!
This is not a "professional let" but i will try my best to ensure that you are comfortable.
There is not a desk in the bedroom let, so it is not the best room if you are travelling on business.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
WLAN
Föhn
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is an old building with wooden and carpet floors (except bathroom), if you could remove your shoes to keep it clean and avoid making noise, I'd be most thankful.
No smoking

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There are parking spaces outside the property in the street. It is free during the weekend but pay by the hour Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom is shares with owner

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daksha
September 2017
Ana is a great host. She was very accommodating regarding check in and check out. The room is nicely decorated and super cosy, i was looking forward to going back and sleeping there each night! it was a home from home. The location is a 6-7min walk to the station, maybe a little longer if you dont want to walk through the park after dark. The tube station also has public bikes you can hire to get around the city. It's also just a short walk from some great restaurants and conveniences.
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Antwort von Ana:
Thank you so much Daksha, you were also the ideal guest and I am glad you had such a great stay.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Helena
Juli 2017
Ana was a really kind, welcoming host who went above and beyond my highest expectations. The room and flat are exactly as they appears in the photos - airy, clean, and perfectly comfortable. The flat is located in a charming neighborhood that is very close to Ravenscourt Park, lots of shops and restaurants, and a tube station. I would absolutely recommend this listing - I had a wonderful stay!
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Antwort von Ana:
It was really nice to have you as a guest and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emily
November 2014
Ana's home is a lovely place to start. It's really pretty, really stylish and has everything I needed to feel totally 'at home'. Ana is a very kind host and made me very welcome. She had put fresh flowers in my room, left me a large bottle of mineral water and left me a couple of chocolates too! The apartment is in a perfect location for all the nice restaurants on King Street and the shops at Chiswick. It's also right next to the park so you feel like you are in a village rather than in the centre of our capital city. Just Perfect! thanks Ana.

Nutzerprofil von Corey
November 2014
Ana's is one of those places where you wish you could go home to every single day. It's just as pretty as in the pictures. She had had the rooms remodelled to make it a nice, homey cocoon with modern creature comforts. The bed was super comfy, I wanted to lie in it the whole day. It was a good-sized room with a huge amount of storage space. The large bathroom smelled of flowers and you can use the nice-branded toiletries. The spacious kitchen was relaxing to hang out in as well as I do like watching trains passing by; there were nice breakfast items and an empty shelf in the fridge for your stuff. The place is very easy to get to from St. Pancras International Railway Station and from Heathrow Airport, and convenient for heading off to tourist spots as it is near District and Piccadilly line Tube stations and a bus stop. There is a 24-hour mini-grocery nearby and lots of cafés and shops, even an H&M and Marks & Spencer about 10 minutes' walk away. I hadn't seen that Ana was listed as a SuperHost when I booked, and now I know why. She welcomes you like you've known each other for a while. There were fresh roses and chocolates and water in the room! She was very considerate and would tell me if she was going to have a guest over or if she was going out. She'll be chatty with you or leave you to your own devices as you like. All her recommended sights to see were top-notch! (Always listen to the locals: go for Westminster Abbey rather than the Tower of London.) She even lent me an unused pair of gloves for the cold when I had forgotten mine in Paris. The one thing I regretted was not being able to extend. It would've made a great staycation home for me!

Nutzerprofil von Rita
November 2014
Ana is a fantastic person, welcoming and really kind. At my arrival in my room I found fresh flowers and chocolates. The house is clean, elegant and comfortable. My room was quiet and spacious. The area is well connected with the tube and several buses, very close to the center. I'm sure the next time in London I'll be back here!!

Nutzerprofil von Nobuko
November 2014
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Ana's. Ana was a lovely host, very easy going and accommodating. The apartment has been tastefully redone, the room itself is clean, bright and cosy. Love the location, I used to live in the area so it was nice to be back there again. Loads of great cafes in the area and not far from central London. Look forward to staying there again very soon!

Nutzerprofil von Nobuko
November 2014
I really enjoyed staying at Eva's. Eva was a great host, so easy to get along with and I came and went as I wished. The room was perfect, clean bright and quiet, the flat was tastefully done up and very relaxing. I will certainly be back to stay again!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ana

Hi - I'm Ana, originally from Spain, I fell in love with this amazing city when I came to study at University and I never went back. I like live music, films, paintings and eating early! I also play tennis and I cook everyday. If you have never been to London I'd be happy to give you advice about how to make the most of this incredible place.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte