Clean, Modern Bathroom has Full Size Tub and ShowerApartment comes with Queen Bed,Table Chairs,Kitchenette.
Ganze Unterkunft
2 Gäste
0 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 209 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 0
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 48€
Kaution: 145€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

This apartment is on 3rd floor facing the backyard/garden in a building on West 29th Street between 8th and 9th Avenues. Only 5 minute walk to the A,C,E subways, Madison Square Garden, Long Island Railroad and The Highline. The apartment comes with Flat Screen TV,Free WiFi, Queen Size Bed with fresh linens and towels. There is a dining table and a Kitchenette with fridge,stove,microwave, dishes and utensils,pan and pot and coffee maker.

Guests will have access to High Speed WiFi.

Guests will be checked in by either myself or Tommy,the building's live in caretaker. Towels and linens are provided. There is a locked luggage storage area for pre-arrival or post departure if you have an early or late flight for a storage fee of $20 to Tommy.

This neighborhood has it all. There is off Broadway Theatre, Madison Square Garden for concerts and sports, many restaurants, The Highline, many fine Galleries, music venues, Times Square 1/2 mile North and Meatpacking District 2/3 miles south.

Only a 5 minute walk to the A,C and E subways as well as Amtrack and Long Island Railroad at Penn Station on 32nd Street and 8th Avenue.

The building has over 50 Good reviews.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00 – 23:00.

Please No Pets or Smoking. Check in after 2:00 PM. Please turn off air conditioner upon leaving the apartment. Please check in before Midnight. Please check out by Noon.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Michael

Michael

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2013

I moved to Manhattan almost right after graduating college and have since lived in almost every neighborhood. I am a member of several local organizations for more than a decade. I own properties in 3 different Manhattan neighborhoods.
I enjoy skiing,boating, billiards and tennis and have recently enjoyed a beginning in yoga. I would like to re- take up racquetball and golf which I used to play when I had more time and I love to travel.

Antwortrate: 96%(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections