Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

spacious double room in great location

Nutzerprofil von Chavdar
Chavdar

spacious double room in great location

Privatzimmer in wohnung
1 Gast1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Der Wohnraum

Hi , I'm going to be away for 1month + and I'm subletting my room for that time . Its a 4 bedroom flat on top floor.
As you see on the photos , the room is huge fully equipped with double bed lots of storage place. I will remove all my personal stuff and will leave the desk and all the storage empty for your needs(theres a lot of storage space). If you see anything( printer, fan, speakers, books, etc) on the photo that eventually you might need I can leave it too. (I prefer not to take all my stuff out).Its up to your preference . Linens or whatever necessary can be provided . Tv stays .... The room faces the back garden, where you can have barbecue or whatever you want, and has huge double window making it very bright , but if you want the very thick blinds will make complete dark . The flat has 2 bathrooms with 2 toilets . Theres launge/kitchen comes with all facilities(washing machine, dryer as well), 2 sofas etc.. You will have one unit specified for you . Anyway everyone in the house is very friendly and easy going and we have lots of shared storage that everyone uses. You will live with one soft developer(english), one of the girls (english) works in the parliament administration and the other(french) is marketing university student. Everyone is keen and up for a chat all the time. Anyway most of the time everyone is busy so you will rarely catch someone in the lounge, still times we catch up its very enjoyable. We always keep clean so we expect whoever comes in to keep normal hygiene. The house is in quite residential area but transport wise you are 10 minutes of all the following stations ( so far I haven't been in a place with better connections ) : Finchley road station ( jubelee line , metropolitan line ) , West Hampstead ( overground to Richmond , themeslink to Lutan and other places , jubelee again ) , South Hampstead station (another overground), Killburn High road Station ( Bakerloo) , and plenty of buses around to city and other places . You have 5-10 min walking to Aldi , Sainsbury (huge one ) , Waitrose and moree , lots of pubs, restaurants and other places to hang out ( especially in west hampstead ). You have everything few minutes away .
I would like to have 250 pounds deposit which you will get back when you give me back the keys if everything is okay ( I hope so ) . if couples 150 pounds extra to the whole month rent will be needed for extra bills and bringing one more person in the flat.( not my rules)
Moving in is 30-31st July , moving out is flexible but it will be at the very end of August or in the very begging of Sept ( I'm not in a rush so depends on your needs, could be +/- a week ) ...latest 5th Sept
If you are interest don't hesitate to call me or msg on the mobile for more info.
Chad

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Verfügbarkeit

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Sei einer der ersten Gäste, der die Unterkunft von Chavdar bewertet, um bei Start zu helfen.
Wir sind hier, um dafür zu sorgen, dass bei deiner Reise alles gut funktioniert. Jede Buchung ist durch die Richtlinien für Rückerstattungen an Gäste von Airbnb abgesichert.

Gastgeber: Chavdar

Mitglied seit Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Chavdar
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet