Kitchen seen from hallway, living room on left and dining area on right. Back door leads to a yard with patio furniture and BBQ.Kitchen and dining area seen from living room.
Open concept 3 bedroom, with yard
Open concept 3 bedroom, with yard
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our open-concept ground floor apartment is on a quiet residential street, but close to all amenities. It is a 3 minute walk from the subway and bus, and is in easy walking distance from grocery stores, restaurants, cafés, bakeries, shops, parks, etc

Der Wohnraum

Our ground-floor apartment has high ceilings, big windows, and lots of cachet- wooden trim, brick chimney in the dining area, hard wood floors, etc. The living room, kitchen and dining area are all open concept, and the kitchen was completely renovated in 2012. It has three bedrooms: the Master bedroom with a queen sized bed and double closet, another with twin bunk-beds, and a third with a thick and comfortable double futon which can be used either as a couch or a bed. The laundry room is in the basement. There is free parking in the driveway, and a gas BBQ and patio furniture in the back yard. We are currently rebuilding our back balcony and will have a brand new 12x12 deck by July! We also have a small vegetable garden in the back- help yourself to whatever is ripe.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be out of town during the period our apartment is listed, but my in-laws live a 5 minute walk away and we will leave you their number in case you need information or help with anything.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 49 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

No smoking.
No pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Joel
Juli 2016
El hogar de Maro fue esplendido, tiene todo lo que una familia con hijos puede necesitar, las recamaras, sala, cocina, lavanderia, todo esta funcional, la bañera y sanitario son problema alguno; la ubicacion es perfecta, a dos cuadras tienes una estacion de metro, tiene bancos, tiendas para hacer la despensa, farmacias todo a dos cuadras, nos ayudo muchisimo que tiene espacio para un vehiculo, es perfecto!!! el vecindario es muy tranquilo, tiene un patio en la parte de atras donde los niños pueden disfrutar o salir a tomar un delicioso cafe con tu pareja. Ampliamente recomendable!!!

Nutzerprofil von Kelsie
August 2014
I stayed at Maro’s place with a few friends over the past long weekend. Maro’s place was exactly how it appears in the photos. It was very clean, cozy and welcoming. Maro was always very quick to respond both before booking and after. She provided us with lots of helpful information including local restaurants, directions for downtown and she even left us some homemade wine! In terms of location, this place was perfect because it was in a beautiful neighbourhood and it was only a 3 minute walk to Snowdon station making it easy for us to get everywhere. I would definitely stay here again. Overall, we all had a great experience and would highly recommend this place for anyone visiting Montreal!

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Maro

We have two young daughters. Both our home and neighbourhood are kid-friendly. We are fluent in both English and French, and speak some Spanish and Italian. We enjoy the outdoors, traveling, and meeting new people.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte