Zu Inhalten springen
Living and Dining SpaceDining Table with Views
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Relaxing Luxe Beachfront Home

Nutzerprofil von Maia

Relaxing Luxe Beachfront Home

Ganzes Haus
13 Gäste4 Schlafzimmer6 Betten3 Badezimmer
13 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
2 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Codeschloss selbst ein.

This beautiful home is located right on the sand in Daytona Beach. There is nothing better than waking up to fresh sea air first thing in the morning! The house offers panoramic views from almost every room and is sure to be an enjoyable and memorable experience.


Kostenloser Parkplatz
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas


Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss


6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Sherrise
Oktober 2018
The house is located in a great location with a breathtaking view from the large, relaxing deck! The views from the upstairs bedrooms are also great. It was so nice to be only steps away from the beach.
Nutzerprofil von Eve
September 2018
Great view!
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
September 2018
Very clean and well stocked comfortable beds and furniture and a nice large deck overlooking the ocean.
Nutzerprofil von Norma
August 2018
The location of this home is great. We rented the place for family vacation since it was right on the water and it looked great in pictures. Unfortunately, it was not what we expected given what we paid. When we arrived there were two strange men in the house who said they were w…
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
Hi Norma, We’re truly sorry your experience didn’t live up to expectations. We always strive to provide the best experience at our home. Despite ringing you multiple times prior to your check-in we were unable to make contact with you or receive a call back. We then, as you mentioned, sent you a text informing you that one of the upstairs AC units had blown the previous day and was being replaced. Our regular AC company could not obtain the part required until the following week, but wanting to ensure you weren’t affected during your stay, had our team drive a 12 hour round trip to pick up the unit for installation. As far as the electrical issues with flickering lights, tvs, jacuzzi sand, etc, we wish you would have communicated with us when it happened. Upon calling FPL (Florida Power and Light) after reading your review, they sent a technician out within a few hours to rectify the issue. We wish we had known about this earlier so your stay wasn’t affected. We can confirm that these have all been resolved. Sorry for the issues regarding the sun lounges and bench - we weren’t made aware of these during your stay or would have had them dealt with immediately. We have thrown out the damaged furniture and replaced it. As far as the house having an “old smell of rotting wood”, we have never had this kind of issue mentioned by other guests (nor have we ever experienced it ourselves). Despite being there multiple times prior to your arrival with our FABULOUS housekeeper, I never noticed any “foul smelling” water that pools or leaks from any pipe, though water can tend to temporarily pool on the stairs during heavy rains. It’s worth noting we have access to the home through the garage so guests can avoid getting wet when coming and going. With regard to old food in the freezer we are not sure what you are referring to as our housekeeper is extremely thorough. With all this in mind we have added these concerns to our housekeeping and maintenance pre check-in list to avoid any future issues of this type.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Mike
August 2018
Great location had lots of fun
Nutzerprofil von Lwana
August 2018
Maia and James were incredibly attentive to our needs. The house is stunning, beautiful views of the beach and just a few steps from the sand. You can’t go wrong with this place!
Nutzerprofil von Maia
Antwort von Maia:
Thank you Lwana, it was a pleasure hosting your family and we're thrilled you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you next year!
August 2018

Gastgeber: Maia

Mitglied seit Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Maia
6 Bewertungen
Maia unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: Español, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Maia.
James hilft beim Gastgeben.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet