Kitchen/Dining areaStunning Kitchen: Fully equipped kitchen for everything from easy meals to gourmet dinners.
Lovely 2bd 5km from Perth City. P.A.T.S welcome

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Inviting, comfortable 2bed villa in great location. Quiet & private yet just a short stroll to cafe-strip.
Perth City is 5km away, the renowned Scarborough Beach is a 10min drive.
Ideal place to call 'home'.
Early check-in / late check-out available

P.A.T.S. (Patient Assisted Travel Scheme) guests are welcome. I have an ABN and can issue you with an invoice for your stay.

Der Wohnraum

Completely renovated two bed villa, located in a quiet residential neighborhood only 5km north of Perth city. Short stroll to local cafe strip, shops and restaurants.

Villa is fully furnished, with quality furnishings, to a high standard. It has everything you need for day to day living...

Large lounge/living area stylish modern kitchen dining separate laundry with ample storage space - all tiled throughout.

Two bedrooms - a large master bedroom with full wall of robes and queen bed and a medium sized single room with single bed and wardrobes. Both carpeted.

The bathroom has shower, bath and window (natural light & air).

Own carport (one car) at door with additional parking available in the complex.

Property has reverse-cycle air-con & heating. Solar hot water system & Gas cooking.

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT
I am usually able to offer my guests early check-in, depending on departure of previous guests.
Late check-out is also available, subject to availability.

Zugang für Gäste

Private use of the WHOLE 2 bed villa.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Key drop off and collection only.
Available by phone if you have any queries :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum stay of five days.

It is expected that guests will clean up after themselves. I will take care of laundering the linen.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside the property. If you do smoke outside, please ensure you pick up all your butts and bin them.

Property MUST be left clean and tidy upon vacation.
A small cleaning fee is charged ONLY because airbnb doesn't provide for a higher first nightly fee... A higher first nightly fee allows me to offset the additional time / costs (fuel and laundry) that I incur with shorter stays.
So far the majority of guests have done the right thing and cleaned up after themselves. With two very young children, I expect to only need to launder the linen at the property. If additional cleaning is required after you've vacated the premises, it will be claimed from the bond. Cleaning supplies are provided, please use them.

Enjoy your stay :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. März 2018 - 31. Mai 2018.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Februar 2017
Relaxing stay in a quiet neighbourhood

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Januar 2017
 The airbnb was as described. It was nice and spacious and it was great being able to bring our furbaby along. Excellent communication by the host and she very kindly offered a late check out without even asking. It's in an excellent location, close to the freeway into the city (an uber was only $12) but still quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Judy
Dezember 2016
Debbie made us feel welcome and provided all the information necessary to help us find the premises. Well equipped modern kitchen and comfortable unit in convenient location both to Osborne Park shopping centre and the City. Thank you for a lovely stay and for the champagne in the fridge!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2016
Very close to freeway, 2 minutes drive to leederville, five minutes to city and innaloo/osbourne park. Great parks nearby. House is fully equipped, allowed us to stay with our pets which was a massive positive for us. Very quiet area which is surprising as its so close to freeway and busy roads. Overall a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Kyrah
August 2016
Had a good stay at this air BnB. We do currently live in Perth but live very far north of the river which made my partners FIFO breaks hard with so much travel back and forth when we spend a lot of time venturing into the city with our baby so we decided to randomly stay in Debbie's villa. It was small but spacious enough for us and so close to restaurants, bars, city and freeway but a quiet neighbourhood. Debbie also set us up a cot in the master bedroom for bub with plenty of linen which was great and much easier than having to use our portacot. Will be saving this air BnB to my wish list for future if we decide to stay near the city again.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Februar 2016
Deborah's place is well located near the freeway without the traffic noise , close to local shops , restaurants and only a 10mins drive to the city . Well priced and good size villa would definitely stay again thanks Debbie

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Dezember 2014
Enjoyed staying in this 2bd villa. It was quiet, and handy to getting around anywhere in Perth. We had everything we required and Debbie was happy to be of service if we needed. This was a lovely home away from home. We would love to stay here again next year.

Life is a book full of fascinating chapters, the more diverse the chapters, the more interesting the story!

Once corporate high-flyer, globe-trotting the planet... and now a rural earth mother, spending my days with my daughter and the animals on our small farm.

I love photography, gardening, nature and reading - although these days I rarely read anything other than children's books ;)

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte