Sunny breakfast area
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Just 15 minute walk to Burleigh beach,James Street restaurants and bars, and good bus connections.
Comfy queen bed with view of the lake. The room is situated on upper level
The house is large enough for guests to have own niche with separate private lounge.
We are about 30 mins car drive from Surfers Paradise and the theme parks, 1 hour by public transport

Der Wohnraum

The room has a QUEEN BED with lovely lake views. All towels and linen provided. There is an airconditioner.
The bathroom with separate toilet is for guests use only.
We have a friendly dog who is allowed inside but downstairs only.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the kitchen, pool, BBQ, patio area.
There is a private TV lounge available.
We have a fridge and pantry for guest use.
There is street parking and one car bay available if you have a car.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is usually someone at home. We are more than happy to converse over a cuppa and provide information on local attractions and facilities.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Tea and coffee is available at any time of day.
Cereal and toast for breakfast included. Guests have access to fridge and pantry for food storage.
Free wifi


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 105
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

Please appreciate that we work, keep noise to a minimum if you come home late.
Please DO NOT shower later than 11 pm in the evening, and be mindful of water usage.
Smoking permitted, OUTSIDE ONLY

Kitchen is accessible for your use up till 9pm
but please clean up after yourself. Feel free to use dishwasher. Pantry and fridge available for your sole use in guest lounge.
No food to be kept or eaten in bedrooms.
We cannot accommodate pets due to the open access at rear of house to the lake.
Remember to turn off fan when you are not at home


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harel
Juli 2017
Great place to stay and relax. Great riverview from bedroom, lounge and dining room :-)

Nutzerprofil von Roslyn
April 2017
I had a lovely stay with Amanda. Both the house and the room had a beautiful view over the lake. Everything was well set up and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
April 2017
Amanda and Phil are seasoned Airbnb hosts. They run a very well managed Airbnb operation at their house. Excellent communication, accurate images and very flexible with bookings and amendments. Highly recommend to anyone considered staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Kelli
April 2017
Really cosy place, beach is really close. Definately recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Dragan
April 2017
These two saved my bacon from an uncomfortable night in the car having been trapped on the Gold Coast due to flooding. I requested an instant booking at about 7.45pm and was welcomed into their spacious home. I woke to an amazing view of the lake from the bedroom, had a great sleep in the comfortable bed and after the provided breakfast was on my way to try and get home. It took most of the day but I eventually made it! Can recommend for an easy and friendly stay.
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Welcome Dragan, glad you got home ok
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
März 2017
Amanda and Phil were wonderful to stay with, the house is homely and their place has beautiful views of the lake, plus it's just a short trip from the beach. I can't recommend this place enough.

Nutzerprofil von KonradKonrad ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
Amanda and Phil were very accommodating and helpful. Recommended.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 194 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gold Coast, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.

We are a friendly, quiet couple who like to spend our time around our home reading, watching movies, computer, listening to music and walking the dog.
We have previously hosted international students and has been a good experience.
We have travelled to Europe, Malaysia and America and hope to go again, so many other places we would love to see.

You will find we are very approachable, happy to give advice on where to go and how to get there. The house is big enough to have some privacy if you prefer, but we would like you to feel comfortable to use the pool and relax on the patio whenever you want.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte