Fireplace, ballet pictures, Egyptian cotton sheets, fluffy towels.Antique furniture.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Bicycles-Heritage house 110 y/o central Fremantl-high ceilings-timber floors-400thread count Egyptian cotton sheets-fresh towels-lovely garden-Toilet is outside! Walk to beach cafes market shops museums Rottnest ferry bars restaurants.

Die Unterkunft

This 6 metre x 4 metre bedroom is great for 1 person - it has a double bed so it can also accommodate 2 people. I also have 2 other guest rooms in this house (NOTE: you will be sharing the bathroom with other guests) - if this room is not available please book one of my other private rooms:
http://airbnb.com.au/rooms/284909 or
http://airbnb.com.au/rooms/284891
Excellent price for short term in this location - my home is clean, quiet, very comfortable and has a nice atmosphere with lots of vintage collectibles to make you feel right at home. Fresh Egyptian cotton sheets, several fresh cotton towels plus a choice of soft or firm pillows. One hundred and ten year old limestone house with polished wood floors, high ceilings and ornate features, vintage/antique furnishings, FREE WIFI and bicycles. PLEASE TAKE NOTE: my place has an outside toilet!
Very lovely garden and very private. Safe and friendly neighbourhood. Quiet street-very close to centre of Freo - 5 minute walk to Fremantle Market and all that Fremantle has to offer - beach, cafes, bars, funky shops, live music, movies, live theatre, restaurants, history, festivals.
You will be sharing the house with others. You will have the use of whole house - living room, kitchen, bathroom, laundry. Peaceful garden with several different areas to relax, eat, read, or chat in.
Please contact me with the dates you need to stay. Please note that my place is shared facilities and so the rooms do not have their own en-suite, therefore depending on whether the other rooms are booked you may share kitchen, living room, bathroom and common areas with others - I clean all shared areas daily.
Fremantle is the best place to stay in Perth - it has everything you need but with a slow relaxed pace conducive to a restful and reviving holiday. I look forward to hosting you in Fremantle!!!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How many rooms are available?
I have 3 double rooms - please message me for availability of all 3 for the dates that you want.

How far are the international and domestic airports?
Both are approximately 35km. Access the Leach highway, takes you all the way to Fremantle.

How much will a cab cost from the airport?
A standard cab will cost approximately $65. You can also catch a Transperth bus (public transport) for $4.50 but it will take longer. Otherwise get the shuttle to Perth city then train to Fremantle.

How far from the centre of Freo? Centre of Fremantle is approximately 750m.

Do you have off street parking?
Parking is on the street and I have a free visitor parking permit for you.

How far is the nearest beach?
South Beach is 2km, you can use one of my bicycles, catch the free CAT bus or have a pleasant walk through South Fremantle.

Are there food shops nearby?
The nearest shop is Galatis on Wray Ave - 3 minute walk away.

What distance to the Rottnest Ferry?
The ferry at Victoria quay is 1 km. The free cat bus drops off at that point.

How far from Perth city?
Fremantle is located 35km south of Perth city. Perth city is accessible by train , bus or ferry.

My place has an outside toilet!
Wonderful friendly neighbourhood - great community. Fremantle has it all - walk to the beach, 5 minute walk for the best coffee, Fremantle Market, Galatis fruit veg etc, bars, restaurants, galleries, museums, unique shops, cinemas and more!

Easy to walk to everything, use my bicycles, free CAT bus or Transperth bus stop 1 min walk away, train to Perth.

My place has an outside toilet!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to their own bedroom,the living room, the kitchen/dining room, bathroom, laundry and toilet plus the garden area, the front verandah. Guests can use the fridge, stove, microwave, kettle, toaster and all pots and pans, dinnerware, glassware, cutlery, towels that are provided as well as beach towels if they request them. I also have a hair dryer, umbrellas and an iron and ironing board plus beach towels. They also have access to bicycles.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with my guests mostly in the kitchen/dining area. I like to cook and often give them a plate of my latest dish. Sometimes I invite guests to gatherings at other houses in the street or anything else fun that I am going to in the local area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My place has an outside toilet!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 17€
Kaution: 174€
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Wochenendpreis: 47€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

-The times for check-in and check-out are 10am (check-out) and 2pm (check-in). You can bring your bags early in the morning - please arrange this with me. You can also leave your bags here on the day of checkout and collect them later. Please let me know when you want to check in and out.
-This is my private home so visitors other than people booked for this place are not allowed.
-Please observe there is strictly no smoking inside or outside the house.
-Please do not disturb my neighbours and respect their privacy.
-No children under 18 allowed
-As I like to keep the bedrooms meticulously clean for all guests I ask that no food whatsoever is consumed in the bedrooms and living room.
-Do not burn candles or incense anywhere on the premises.
-Make yourself at home, relax and have a great time (not compulsory but advisable!!!)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

92 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
A great lady whom makes that extra effort for her guests. Thanks. I enjoyed yours and ashs company:)

Nutzerprofil von Sonder
Mai 2017
Trish was friendly and kind. The place was very close to the water and a lot of funky restaurants and stores. Her house reminded me of my childhood home.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Mai 2017
It was a superb experience at 21 grey st with you Trish. I like the memorabilia you have collected and put on show, in keeping with the age of your home. 5 stars for the effort, 5 stars for looking after me for the ten days, also 5 stars for your compassion and personality.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
April 2017
Staying with Trish means that you are not only staying in Fremantle your with the epitome of Fremantle. She is well known and ready to answer anything Fremantle related.

Nutzerprofil von Aisha
April 2017
Trish's place was clean and comfortable. She was a lovely host - very friendly, helpful and great to chat to! I would highly recommend a stay with Trish - she was able to recommend things to do and nice restaurants/cafes. 5 stars xxx

Nutzerprofil von Terry
Dezember 2016
We loved staying in Trish' s lovely old worlde Fremantle home. Is very close to the main Fremantle centre, a casual 10 min stroll but in a nice quiet part of South Fremantle. Trish made us feel at home straight away and we loved the big spacious front bedroom.

Nutzerprofil von Xiong
Dezember 2016
Trish is very kind. The room is big and cozy which makes me feel like at home. The location is good and easy to find; you can go to the beach and downtown in 10 minutes. It is a good place to stay. Trish has very beautiful garden, and there is a lemon tree. I was very luck to have a taste of her private recipe, lemon cake, in the last morning. It's delicious. Looking forward to going to Fremantle again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 222 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von TrishTrish ist ein Superhost.

I love travelling , cooking , cycle chic, movies , laughing, being happy and healthy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.