Living room Kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large house with great living space perfect for staying in London with friends or family. The house has 3 double bedrooms, ideal for 3 couples, a single and a baby cot in the 5th bedroom. Max 7 adults (3 couples and a single) and a baby. We can unfortunately only accept 7 day bookings over Christmas and New Year.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Kinderbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 1162 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Strictly no smoking
- No pets, sorry
- Please clean the kitchen after use (if you leave it as you find it, you will get get your deposit back)
- Copies of passports required prior to rental agreement
- No food on the sofa and armchairs please


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Imoye
Dezember 2014
Elizabeth has a lovely home that is tastefully decorated and inviting. I traveled with 3 friends and we had more than enough room to eat together, hangout together or have private space in the house. I loved the neighborhood, it was close to the large shopping mall and the local outdoor market and more importantly close to a nice local pub. Elizabeth and her fiance Keith were always easily reachable when we had questions. They were even nice enough to provide some recommendations for places to visit in Paris, which was our next destination. I would definitely stay at Elizabeth's home again especially if I was traveling with a group.

Nutzerprofil von André
August 2012
fantastic house, awesome interior, beautiful patio and very kind hosts. they were not at home during our stay, but prepared everything for us: water, milk, jus, coffee, tea, several cereals, fruits, yoghurts. And also they left a plan with all important shops and restaurants nearby. We will be coming back anytime with great pleasure!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth

South African / American couple who's been calling London home for 15 years. We LOVE London and get very excited to share our city with others. We travel as much as we can (with baby in tow). We are flexible, so please ask!

Ähnliche Unterkünfte