Very comfy corner sofaTV with Sky, Netflix
Bright, West Hampstead one bed flat

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious one bed flat with WiFi, SkyTV, Netflix, 2 min walk from the bustling cafe culture / restaurants / bars of West End Lane. Great transport links to the City and West End (10 mins via underground) plus close to Hampstead and Notting Hill.

Der Wohnraum

Very comfy, airy and stylish flat with large corner sofa and LCD TV in the living area, dining table, kitchen, bedroom with double bed and bath/shower in the bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Sky TV, Netflix, wifi, kitchen with all mod cons and washer / dryer

Weitere wichtige Infos

My flat is located close to the Thameslink so you can hear the trains late into the evening and in the morning.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aris
August 2017
Very nice flat on a quiet residential street, a breath away from train and overground. Lots of things to do close by. Very clean and carefully decorated place that makes you feel like home.

Nutzerprofil von Brianna Nicole
August 2017
Love Diane! She was so helpful and responsive and warmly welcoming like family. Thank you Diane for the best landing in London!

Nutzerprofil von Patrice
Mai 2017
Appartement bien situé pour les transports en commun et pour les courses de nourriture. Pas beaucoup d'espace pour s'étaler mais convient pour un couple. Tout est à disposition et pratique, il manque seulement une théière ou une machine à café. Bon appartement dans l'ensemble.

Nutzerprofil von Chandrajit
Mai 2017
Great place. Diane is quite responsive to questions etc.

Nutzerprofil von LauraNel
Mai 2017
Communication with Diane before and during my stay was easy and quick. The flat is well situated in West Hampstead, close to multiple lines of public transport and within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. The kitchen was well equipped, the bed was quite comfortable and the bathroom great for a nice shower or soak in the tub. As it's a conversion, there is noise from the upstairs neighbours, but this is an issue common to flats in the area. Overall, a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
Mai 2017
Lovely flat, simple yet beautiful. Diane was quick on showing us the apartment and left a guide to all we needed. There's a fully working TV with lots of channels and kitchen to cook any meal. Comfortable bed and a wonderfully big bath! Perfect little flat for couples, and in a great location. The walk from the from tube was 5-10 minutes with a choice of express supermarkets and a place to eat for breakfast, Iunch and dinner. We'd happily stay again :)

Nutzerprofil von Dan
April 2017
Great location, close to public transport. Nice apartment, but left a bit to be desired regarding old bedsheets and towels, and a few other cleanliness issues of a lived-in apartment. Be aware also that there is train noise at night. Overall a good stay but with room for improvement.
Nutzerprofil von Diane
Antwort von Diane:
Hi Dan - Sorry my flay wasn't up to the standard you expected... I think you are the first to complain. I am replacing the bedsheets and towels for guests.
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Diane

Hey there

I'm outgoing and friendly, lived in NW London for over 15 years, run a PR and Marketing agency. Lead a fairly busy life filled with friends, eating out, cinema, reading, burning the daily grind at the gym, fairly well travelled and love exploring cities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte