Enjoy the green Rembrandt park and view on Amsterdam City


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable bedroom 1/2 persons on 12th floor of a 16th store flat in Rembrandtpark. Good public transport connections with Amsterdam centre with tram 1 and 17, metro 50 and bus 18 or nightbus 751/752. Self service breakfast.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 - 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Wochenrabatt: 15%

Beschreibung

Comfortable bedroom 1/2 persons on 12th floor of a 16th store flat in Rembrandtpark. Good public transport connections with Amsterdam centre with tram 1 and 17, metro 50 and bus 18 or nightbus 751/752. Self service breakfast.

Enjoy your 'home' in Amsterdam! Energize with the bustling culture and joy of the city of Amsterdam to finally find peace and calm in the lusterous green surroundings of Rembrandtpark, sleeping sky high on 12th floor with beautiful panorama. See Amsterdam Light Festival in winter.

Entrance Hall
Bedroom
Kitchen for breakfast
Bathroom and toilet
Balcony (for smoking, relaxing and/or breakfast)

I will welcome you, give you advise to get around in the city of Amsterdam, cultural life, nightlife, partys, public transport or bicycle (rent), daytrips, to make your stay in Amsterdam comfortable.

Rembrandtpark is a beautiful natural green park, from where the bustling shopping area Kinkerstraat is within reach, including Ten Kate market. Hip and trendy bars for drinking, lunch and diner are nearby.

- from Airport Schiphol 10 minutes, stop at Amsterdam Lelylaan. Then take tram 1 / 17, one stop to Derkinderenstraat, finally walk 5 minutes to the appartment building.
- From Central Station take tram 1 / 17, get out at stop Derkinderenstraat, finally walk 5 minutes to the appartment building.
- Alternative: from Central Station take metro 50 to Gein, stop at Postjesweg, walk 5 minutes to the appartment building.
- Alternative: from Central Station take bus 18, stop at Nachtwachtlaan, walk 1 minute to the appartment building.
- By car take S106. Parking is paid Monday-Saturday 9am-9pm, about 2,40 euro per hour. Sunday free parking.
- Bus 18 and Nightbus 751 / 752 stops at Nachtwachtlaan

Jog and run in Rembrandtpark and Vondelpark with Amsterdam locals. Rent a bicycle to see the city of Amsterdam like locals do.
If you need a personal car transfer from airport please let me know. You will be picked up 45 minutes after landing time, at the rightside of the busstation, at the pick and ride parking space.


Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–16:00

- no pets allowed
- smoking is allowed on the balcony
- breakfast custom self service in kitchen
- free use of museum card and fast wifi
- laundry (washing & drying) for 10 euro
- bike rent 5 euro per day


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

171 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michèle
Mai 2016
Rick war sehr zuvorkommend. Da ich mit Freunden in Amsterdam verabredet war, habe ich nur wenig Zeit in der Unterkunft verbracht. Ich hätte mich gern noch länger mit Rick unterhalten, der sehr aufmerksam und freundlich war. Die Unterkunft entsprach genau der Beschreibung. Sie ist hell und sehr sauber. Auch die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel ist gut. Trotz meiner zahlreichen Nahrungsmittelallergien habe ich sehr gut frühstücken können, weil auch 'alternative' Produkte vorhanden waren.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Oktober 2014
Rick war ein sehr angenehmer Gastgeber - vor allem aber auch seine Mitbewohnerin Emilia, welche mich empfangen hat. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber, ebenfalls das gesamte Apartment. Es ist nahe der Innenstadt gelegen, welche mit einem kurzen Spaziergang oder mit dem Tram erreichbar ist. Herzlichen Dank für den angenehmen Aufenthalt!

Nutzerprofil von Erin
April 2017
Rick's place was perfect for our stay in Amsterdam. It was very close to public transit, comfortable, and overall a perfect hub for exploring the city.

Nutzerprofil von Aparna
April 2017
Rick is an awesome host. He gave me tips for the itinerary (venues for gigs, vegetarian restaurants), the flat is clean and he helps anyway he can. The flat is a great location especially for solo female travelers to amsterdam for the first time.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
April 2017
This place is golden. The location overlooks the park so it's peaceful and quiet, if that's what you're looking for. I had a chance to eat breakfast with Rick and he's very amiable, the breakfast is definitely worth it as well! Overall, I really enjoyed my stay here as it was cosy and perfect after a long day in the city and will definitely be staying here again!

Nutzerprofil von Andy
April 2017
Place is clean and cozy. It close to tram and bus.

Nutzerprofil von Julio Cesar
März 2017
El anfitrión fue súper amable para recibirnos y ayudarnos a saber moverse por la cuidad. Las sugerencias de atracciones, lugares de interés y restaurantes fueron de mucha ayuda. La ubicación es accesible al metro y no tienes problemas para llegar a la ciudad. El cuarto tiene lo necesario para descansar bien. Y cuenta con todos los servicios. Lo recomiendo un 100%

Dieser Gastgeber hat 105 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von RickRick ist ein Superhost.

My name is Rick (47), living in and loving the wonderful city of Amsterdam. I work as a freelance financial controller, love to make and check financial plans in elaborate spreadsheets. I like sports (tennis, fitness), hot yoga and regular yoga and I love singing in the Gay Men's Chorus of Amsterdam Manoeuvre. I enjoy travelling in exotic destinations like Cuba, India, Indonesia and hopefully in the future Australia, South Africa, Mexico and the USA.
I LOVE the music of the Eurovision Song Contest and pop music of the 70's till now with favorites like ABBA, Whitney Houston, Diana Ross, Linda Ronstadt and the Common Linnets. I simply love movies and tv series so Netflix has become a way of enjoying life even more next to cinema. Spiritual awareness of Life guides me.
Come and relax in my B&B room, I hope to give you a comfortable stay. I advise you to explore Amsterdam on a bike. Feel@home in IAmsterdam!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde